Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well-maintained home and spacious enough for our large family of 14! The newly renovated Pool House is gorgeous! Private setting, yet close enough to all the wonderful shops and restaurants in St. Michaels. Our kids enjoyed the pool, hot-tub, large yard and the barn-loft game room. The indoor sun room was a welcomed relief from the August heat with a large screen TV and, great air-conditioning throughout the entire house. The home-owners were very gracious and accommodating. Highly recommend Cindy
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great experience for my family. The boat had all the extras and the cruise was perfect
View Property: Queen Anne
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Queen Anne is top-notch!
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
*****Amazing
View Property: Queen Anne
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cottage. Thanks again!
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Piscataway, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well-maintained home and spacious enough for our large family! The newly renovated Pool House is gorgeous! Private setting, yet close enough to all the wonderful shops and restaurants in St. Michaels. Our kids enjoyed the pool, hot-tub, large yard and the barn-loft game room. The indoor sun room was a welcomed relief from the August heat with a large screen TV and, great air-conditioning throughout the entire house. The home-owners were very gracious and accommodating. Highly recommend
View Property: Captain`s Cove
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything from beginning to end went smoothly and as advertised. The cottage and grounds on the creek were delightful, the weather was excellent and we caught lots of fish, including one big 7 pounder.
View Property: Creek Cottage
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Easton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful property. Well equipped and very easy to live in for a week. The screened in porch was a bonus! Despite a week of rain, we were able to have our meals outside. Kayaks' and canoe were an added bonus. Fenced in yard was perfect for our four legged friends. It was an excellent experience and we have already booked our week for next year!
View Property: Swans Rest
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** We visited for my mother's 75th birthday. Great location, beautiful house. The kitchen is fully equipped for family meals. Check out Bistro St. Michaels for a post-checkout family brunch. Can't wait to come back when the weather is warmer.
View Property: Town & Country
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** Amazing trip. Unbelievable home. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Broadwater View
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** We had a fantastic experience at this house. Its beautifully decorated and spacious, with picturesque views. The host was responsive and helpful throughout the weekend. Highly recommended!
View Property: Shore Thing
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** This is a one of a kind property in a unique location. We felt like we had gone back in time for a couple of days to a gracious, very private, very quiet home on a beautiful river. It was great for our active family too. Pool, basketball court, and great place for long runs (long driveway leads out to quiet country road). Didnt hear a car all weekend. Loved the whole thing!
View Property: Indian Fields
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** Wonderful place! Immerses you into the Eastern Shore!
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** The photos are perfectly true to the house. It is an old cottage that has been updated well and decorated with great care and detail. The large living room and the master bedroom and bathroom (part of a newer addition on the house it seems) are wonderful. Eastern Shore was extremely responsive. There was one small issue when we arrived that was resolved within a few hours. The self check in and checkout was easy and clearly explained. The location could not have been better! Just down the road, within 5 minutes walking distance from restaurants, shops, bars, and yacht club. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. My family was beyond impressed that I had found such a great place for us to stay in. Only complaint is that our stay was too short! Until next time, thanks again to Eastern Shore Vacations.
View Property: Memory Lane
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
**** Ideally located between Saint Michaels and Oxford, two beautiful towns! Well equipped house, with beautiful views on the water. It is a pity that there are no dining table near the water.
View Property: Red White and View
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** This home was perfect for our friends and family getaway. We were a group of 8 and were very comfortable with the accommodation, including spacious bedrooms, bathrooms, dining and living rooms. The home was very clean which we appreciated given that we had a toddler with us. We loved the outdoor space, including the beautiful dock and the kayaks for going out on the water. The grill and outdoor space was perfect for cooking and hanging out outside. The kitchen was well appointed with everything we needed for cooking big meals. There were several board games onsite for all ages. We also loved the location - easy to explore Tilghman Island and lovely St. Michael's. We loved this home and hope to be back!
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** Great house for a large group! It was incredibly clean, had plenty of space and the owners were very responsive. The location is also unbelievable. Definitely recommended!
View Property: Willoughby
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** This place was perfect for our group of more than 20 with lots of kids. We had a great stay and will certainly be back.
View Property: Willoughby
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
**** This is a beautiful home with outstanding views. There is a lot of activities to do on the property as well as close to town. Great place!
View Property: Loblolly Cove