Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

New Providence, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandion
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The experience couldn't be more customer friendly- from selecting the property that is just right for your family's needs to answering questions about the property after hooking ("what kind of life jackets are available?") to the incredible ease of check In and check out. The property itself was as advertised. This cottage was fabulous! The weather had turned quite cool and we were able to enjoy a fire every evening - the gas fireplace was a real plus!
View Property: Thistle Dew
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town & Country
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have used ESVR many times over several years, always satisfied!
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Easton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Maryland's eastern shore and Talbot County are a recent discovery and we're completely in love with it, will try every (pet friendly) house available to rent eventually! I didn't read the description well and didn't realize before we were on our way that it's a second-floor apartment, but that didn't matter since there's no one beneath you. It was nice being high up on the porch overlooking the garden. We stayed in one other Eastern Shore location and while that was also lovely, this is now our favorite. lovely location, close to St Michaels but far enough away to feel fully like a vacation, great garden/pool area, good exercise going up and down the stairs to the second floor (!), well appointed kitchen, bright and airy space, well decorated
View Property: Secret Garden
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
*****Overall, excellent. Unfortunately, the grounds were very wet but the owners acted swiftly to correct the situation.
View Property: Bonnie Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
****We never wanted to leave! We kayaked, biked, ran the quiet roads, fished, crabbed, swam in the hot tub and just watched the sunset every night! The layout of the house was great for having personal quiet spaces as well as a communal area.
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home and furnishings, with a peaceful water view from back porch and kitchen. This company is wonderful. They address every need and question promptly and efficiently and courteously. So many favorite features--porch, view, comfortable furnishings, terrific bedrooms. Probably favorite favorite is the view of the water and sailboats from the master bedroom windows. A minor one: perhaps more comfortable seating on the back porch
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holland Point Preserve
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearview
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Grace Creek cottage has a beautiful view, it ends there. Lack of outdoor seating, uncomfortable indoor seating, outside needed to be cleaned, patios and screened porch dirty. Previous tenant left outside areas messy. Besides the view this home offers little comfort. Disappointed to say the least. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the cottage. Please note that we ask guests both prior to arrival and the day after arrival to bring any displeasing situations to our attention so that we can remedy them quickly and get your vacation on track. According to our guest services department, we did not hear about any of these items until after your departure. We appreciate the detailed feedback you left and will have our property care team address these items. Thank you
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
***The home was welcoming and comfortable. The sound of Canada geese overhead added to the serenity.
View Property: Town & Country
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property
***The home was welcoming and comfortable. The sound of Canada geese overhead added to the serenity.
View Property: Town & Country
Manheim, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
All rentals over the past 4-5 years have gone very smoothly
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Smithsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Swans Rest was perfect for our family. It was very convenient to St. Michaels. The property had a large back yard that was fenced in, and this worked perfectly for our dog. It also had a nice pool and a dock with 4 Kayaks. We especially loved the screened-in porch.
View Property: Swans Rest
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is not the first time we have used them It has always been a pleasure to deal with them; Everything about it was great The layout, the view, the pool, the furnishings
View Property: Clearview
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cove House
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
York, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town & Country
Buena Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent communication and time saving features that allowed us to rent at the last minute. The email system worked perfectly, not overwhelming us with too much info prior to our need for it. The door lock system was seamless. This company does their job very well!
View Property: Red White and View