Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Easton, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location was beautiful and allowed my guests the opportunity to enjoy the Shore for all of its beauty
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
***** Its really beautiful house with so much to do. This place is beautiful because its right on the water and amazing boats every around it. The house is full of so much stuff: Almost every kitchen item you can imagine perfect for hosting a real nice meal for a big group, plenty of stuff like kayaks paddle boards bikes ping pong and more, lastly it was clean and very charming. Some more curtains for a tad more privacy is only thing i could ask for --- its a very minor issue
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have visited the Eastern every year now for some time now. I have always rented homes thru your agency. The experience is always smooth and seamless
View Property: Heron Point
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been renting some very nice vacation homes in Oxford since 2010. We really love staying at Crossview on Morris St. We first went there in 2010 before it's renovation, now it is perfect and the view is perfect and we love going to the Deli Store and little shops and riding the Ferry and eating at the good restaurants in town.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always great service
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Kennett Square`, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy to work with and very responsive. Great house to be comfortable and enjoy the outdoors
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful area, easy to rent and gorgeous accommodations at Oxford Beach Cottage.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Repeat customer They have always been very helpful
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Lutherville Timonium, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My daughter got married at the Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum and the location of the house was perfect! Other than the condition of the pool initially everything was just perfect! Even the issue with the pool was handled swiftly. It was my daughters wedding week and were were having multiple celebrations so I requested the lawn be cut earlier than planned. This was no problem and they were out almost immediately! The home provided the perfect backdrop for gorgeous pictures that will be treasured forever.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Chalfon, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The whole week was a wonderful time. The home was great, could use some updating, but didnt ruin our time. Can't wait for next time
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Audubon, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation at Bird Dog Run. We had our twin 16 month old grandsons along and the pool was a definite plus for all of us. We also enjoyed time on the porch and patios which is what we rented this property for.
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service. Houses are well-chosen, and immaculate upon check-in. Staff is courteous and helpful with all requests. Perfect quiet and lovely location. House has it all.
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Montville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall a beautiful place and friendly, helpful team, thank you!
View Property: Hudson Manor
Wenonah, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home that offers great views of the bay. The only real negative to us was the depth of the water near pier. At times it was less than 2ft at low tide which made it hard for kids to crab and fish. Otherwise, we loved the house. Beautiful decor and nice layout of home. Pool was very nice too.
View Property: Escape Farm
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
*****Very peaceful and relaxing. The sunrises were incomparable. Grilling, swimming in the Bay right off the deck, playing soccer on the fields behind the cabin, enjoying the breeze and the every-changing sights and sounds... The cabin is cozy yet very comfortable for four people.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabbers Cove
ABINGTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Interior of the home was outstanding, a beautiful well-appointed home for a family vacation. . .
View Property: Escape Farm
Churchville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
So far our family has had two wonderful rentals from Eastern Shore Vacation. We have liked both properties that we have rented.
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All the staff at Eastern Shores were very easy to talk with and most accommodating and helpful. Thank you for sharing your home. We would love to return!
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Ivyland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented thru your agency for the last several years and have always been very pleased with the service. We really enjoyed this property. The pool is awesome. It's close to town but very private as well.
View Property: Town & Country
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage