Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Rochester, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Anne
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals operates smoothly from the reservations, to check in to check out... no issues. plan to come back next year. Nice open space, great clean swimming pool. Good lay out and well stocked kitchen and sunny sunroom. Drum point is a safe road to take a nice two mile walk. Enjoyed it.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Ossining, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Sykesville
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Easy to deal with. Cheaper than booking the same house on VRBO! Very pleasant and helpful. The house was beautiful, well appointed, clean and in a great location. The beach was the best. We had kayaks delivered and just relaxed on the beach, swam and kayaked. The beds were comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped. We used the bikes several times to ride around town. Loved hanging out in the sun room.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Galnea, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The houses we have rented are always clean and in great condition upon arrival.
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Rockland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Newfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nicest rental people who make sure your stay is a nice one. Friendly and patient, especially when you have a question or problem. Extremely nice, comfortable and clean house. It has a great view and many things to do - kayaking, fishing, crabbing, sitting and enjoying the view.
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
*****Thank you so much for one of the most enjoyable vacations i have had in a long time. It was a true getaway and one that was badly needed. Thank you Judy H.
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hudson Manor
POINT OF ROCKS, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property
Thank you so much for having us. We loved staying aboard the Queen Anne and exploring everything in the area. We went on a day trip to Assateague and saw the wild horses. Evenings aboard the Queen Anne were spent playing cards and making memories among friends. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Queen Anne
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I feel the description of the house was not accurate, it does not have a 3rd bathroom which you would think is not a b8g deal except the master suite is also the general bathroom. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are sorry that this property did not meet your needs. We do provide detailed information, including interactive floor plans, virtual tours and guest comments in order to be sure we meet our guests' expectations appropriately. With some feedback from you, we would love the opportunity to help you find a more suitable spot with three bathrooms for your group. Thanks again for your feedback.
View Property: The Tree House
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
****This house was perfect for me and my brothers and their kids! The lot is large enough for a football game or just sitting around talking. Beautifully set on the water with the dock for crabbing. We laid out on the dock and caught a few crabs even! We had a few events in saint michaels and that was only a 10 minute drive. For runners, the roads and sites are beautiful! The time went too fast!
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Shillington, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I wanted a restful weekend, and found it there. Had to do some catch-up for work, and internet access didn't pose any hurdles, and the quietness helped me really focus. Came back to the city feeling refreshed! Will be back, for sure!ESVR has excellent rental properties and gives seamless service. Comfortable house with attractive interior decoration, with all in working order and great view of the marina. We loved the garage turned into a living room, to pass a rainy afternoon in a semi-outdoors environment. Loved having the bikes for a lazy spin around the neighborhood.
View Property: Memory Lane
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The entire process was seamless and easy not to mention the rate to book directly with ESVR. Just being a quiet secluded property on the waterfront was my favorite feature. My husband loved the dock and was up early each morning to fish and even caught some perch that ended up being our dinner on our last night. The outside space was absolutely diving the perfect way to end the summer.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The dock is great, but the floating section is not well positioned to make it easy to launch kayaks or paddle boards. It could be adjusted to be closer to the fixed dock and, perhaps, have a small ladder to make getting up and down easier. Everything went very smoothly. Great property.
View Property: Broadwater View
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I have not had a poor experience with Eastern Shore. It is very easy to contact someone with questions.I love this property and everything about it. It is peaceful and remote though not far away from stores etc. I would seriously consider purchase if it ever went for sale. There was an issue with a router needing replacement. The team called to inform me if this. A Verizon hotspot was provided so we would not be without internet service.
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm