Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Washington, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
***** We had a great time in the house. It was perfect for three couples. The outdoor amenities were perfect: pool, grill, dock, and kayaks. The house was In great shape and really liked the kitchen. The check in and check out process was easy.
View Property: Tricefields
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
*****The home is a very comfortable with a spectacular view. We spent a long girls weekend here and took in the views did shopping, eating and whatnot around the area. We loved the hot tub and found that they really had anything that you may need in the home.
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and the perfect house for a girls weekend or for a family getaway!!! There are plenty of places to sleep, all the amenities anyone could need, and a beautiful perfect view of the water. The dock was the perfect place to watch the sunset and the kitchen is updated and perfect for appetizers or cooking meals together with friends and family! It is also less than a five minute drive from the adorable town full of cute shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again in the future!
View Property: The Landing
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were all very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the location and the cottage. If ever we need to stay in the area again, we will definitely stay at Simplicity Cottage if we bring our dog with us. MANAGER RESPONSE: Simplicity Cottage is pet friendly! Up to two dogs are welcome at no additional charge. We hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
***** A perfect memory!!! Our stay was absolutely perfect! This house is a fabulous rental The perfect backdrop to make great memories!
View Property: Memory Lane
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing place, very conveniently located! Thanks!
View Property: Carpenter Alley
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was the perfect weekend away. I can wait to come back!
Property
This was the perfect weekend away. I can wait to come back!
View Property: The Landing
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Landing
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The house was beautiful, comfortable and clean. It was a great location right on the water and close to town.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The house had a lot of open space and we loved our stay.
View Property: The Landing
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Great customer service, clear communication and very responsive.
Property
Lovely home, extremely well appointed for a relaxing and peaceful get away.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property
A great find! Perfect for our family of five. Beautiful sunset views and plenty of land in the backyard. Highly recommend!
View Property: Escape Farm
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property
This home is a great place to get away from the city and enjoy the beautiful nature and shore.
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Grasonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly, and easy to work with. They were very accommodating, allowing us to secure an additional night at the last minute, and assisting us with an early arrival time. I really appreciate working with people like you, thanks so much for everything. Its good to be back in our home, but now I know who to call in the future when the need arises!
Property
Our stay was wonderful, very comfortable, and relaxing. It was perfect!
View Property: Carpenter Alley
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, very communicative.
Property
SO beautiful! Will come back
View Property: Back Street Cottage
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Oasis
COLLEGE PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Only had interactions via email....the email process was excellent and we received many email regarding the property for check in and check out process.
Property
Our stay was excellent! We were celebrating my 10 years of being cancer free...it was an awesome location. House was decorated beautifully. Being Pet Friendly meant we could bring our fur babies. I am so use to when renting is to vacuum up after ourselves and this house did not have a vacuum. With bring pets no matter if the do not get on furniture their hair flies around... I would have love to vacuum up after them :( but could not. sorry. The construction across the street did not hinder our enjoyment a bit. Thank you for letting us stay at your amazing home. The Phillips Family
View Property: Carpenter Alley
PIPERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Simplicity Cottage was the perfect getaway for us and our dog. We only stayed for three days, but wished we had booked for longer. The cottage is in a small neighborhood at the end of a long unpaved lane and situated right on the water. It's small but the perfect size for two people and has another bedroom upstairs for two more. The kitchen was well stocked and the cottage was very clean and tidy. Beautiful sunrises over the Choptank River greeted us every morning. We were there in the off-season so it was a little chilly and there was very little river traffic -- we enjoyed sitting outside in our jackets watching the bufflehead ducks feeding around the dock. Next time we come (and we WILL be booking this house again) we'll bring our kayaks so we can explore more of the river.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Easton, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willoughby
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. What a special cozy property. The house is well stocked without being crowded. Plenty of space to unpack but had everything we needed in the kitchen. Comfortable beds and newly renovated everything. Its darling. And the view! We spent as much tome as possible admiring the water and glorious sunsets from the dock.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
***** House is a great set up with beautiful views of the water. Clean and well located, we will stay there again for sure!
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove