Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Back Street Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was exactly as advertised. Very clean and comfy. Thank you!
View Property: Red White and View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I've had consistently good experiences.
View Property: Osprey Point
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Liked the experience. Everything done online was simple easy, straightforward. The house listing was correct and updated, didn't lead me astray and gave me some confidence that ESVR was honest about their properties. As this was my first time with you all, I was hesitant but willing to give you a try and we had a nice time.
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broadwater View
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
WORKING WITH YOUR TEAM WAS PERFECT. SARA WAS DELIGHTFUL. THE HOME WE RENTED (CROSSWINDS)IS STARTING TO SHOW QUITE A BIT OF WARE. JUSTS NEEDS A LITTLE TLC. IF THESE THINGS CONTINUE TO GO LEFT UNATTENDED THE COSTS FOR REPAIR WILL ONLY SKY ROCKET. THE HOUSE AND PROPERTY WERE FABULOUS AND WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY.
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willoughby
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property
*****Almost Heavenly with the family I love to be with! We laughed, we bonded and ate great food. We played games, share our hearts and learned together! We built a community and regroup! It was a place where we reminded each other what is important! We are so grateful to have a place such as Willouby Estate! We will return for another fun time!
View Property: Willoughby
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are so grateful to have found this place to spend our family reunion!! Everyone enjoyed it! Thanks again!
View Property: Willoughby
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant vacation home and the proximity to St. Michaels and historic Easton was another great feature. We would love to return again!
View Property: Mallards Landing
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Escape Farm
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy to work with and accommodating,Great property and relaxing.
View Property: Indian Fields
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything went smoothly from booking, staying at the property and checkout.
View Property: Captain`s Cove
Potomac Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Service and support was terrific,house was in great shape and very comfortable.
View Property: Back Street Cottage
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Prince frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Anne
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved Oxford Beach Cottage and stunning water views!! I've stayed in many rental properties around the country and this cottage tops them all. It's very clean, updated, well-equipped, and nicely decorated. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
***** The boat was amazing! Had everything we needed including cooking utensils and a grill. The owner is so nice! He dropped off a case of water and rum cake for us! He was so friendly and said he was there for anything, even coming back to spray for bugs. I would stay here again anytime! Next time I want to book a cruise out on the boat!
View Property: Queen Anne