Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property
*****Almost Heavenly with the family I love to be with! We laughed, we bonded and ate great food. We played games, share our hearts and learned together! We built a community and regroup! It was a place where we reminded each other what is important! We are so grateful to have a place such as Willouby Estate! We will return for another fun time!
View Property: Willoughby
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are so grateful to have found this place to spend our family reunion!! Everyone enjoyed it! Thanks again!
View Property: Willoughby
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant vacation home and the proximity to St. Michaels and historic Easton was another great feature. We would love to return again!
View Property: Mallards Landing
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Escape Farm
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy to work with and accommodating,Great property and relaxing.
View Property: Indian Fields
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything went smoothly from booking, staying at the property and checkout.
View Property: Captains Cove
Potomac Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Service and support was terrific,house was in great shape and very comfortable.
View Property: Back Street Cottage
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Prince frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Anne
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved Oxford Beach Cottage and stunning water views!! I've stayed in many rental properties around the country and this cottage tops them all. It's very clean, updated, well-equipped, and nicely decorated. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
***** The boat was amazing! Had everything we needed including cooking utensils and a grill. The owner is so nice! He dropped off a case of water and rum cake for us! He was so friendly and said he was there for anything, even coming back to spray for bugs. I would stay here again anytime! Next time I want to book a cruise out on the boat!
View Property: Queen Anne
Paoli, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Point
Beeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
LOVED It can't wait to return. Excellent experience all around. Easy to book, excellent customer service before our stay as well as during. This was a lovely location, the home was clean and well taken care of, and correctly represented and presented on the website. We got exactly what we booked. I would absolutely recommend it to others.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Germantown, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House was very nice. Especially enjoyed the pool, hot tub and surrounding wildlife. Thank you.
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
New York, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodwind
Ambler, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Walking into Crabbers Cove reminded me of a home we stayed at on the bay as when we were kids. The home was perfectly set up. The home was clean as if the owners were just there. We enjoyed the fire pit, dock, kayaks/canoe, the views, screened in porch, grille, huge table for eating crabs and the bedrooms were nice size to boot. Everyone loved the home and the kids hope we rent it again. Thanks for making our stay relaxing and memorable. Crabbers Cove was perfect for our family.
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodwind
Crestview Hills, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy. I received the text with the correct code to check in on time. I received information with check out instructions. I liked that I didn't have to drop off any keys or go to an office to check out. The house was beautiful and just as described. Everything was in working order. It drives me crazy when lights don't work or remotes don't have batteries. We didn't have any problems like that in this rental. It was clean and well maintained. All of the light switches were clearly marked. It really was an exceptional home. I hope to come back some day. The house was exceptionally clean. Everything was spotless, including the bathrooms. The only minor complaint I would have is that there really should be soap and hand towels in the main bathroom down the hall from the kitchen.
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Felton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time even though it rained we would use your rentals again ; Very helpful and friendly
View Property: Graceful View