Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Grid
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
****Adorable house right on the water! This house was perfect for our stay. It had a huge yard for kids to play in. The views were pretty and the house was very clean. It is about a 10 minute drive to St. Michaels.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Pfafftown, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
If the owners hired a landscaping team to weed, trim back the overgrowth and plant flowers in the pots I believe I would have been very pleased with property and probably wouldn't have noticed the other quirks i.e. bath fan in upstairs bath didn't work, shower pressure not good, game house reminded me of 1970s summer camp.
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It really was the perfect house for our family vacation. It was comfortable and accessible enough for my 90 year old mother who spent a lot of time indoors. There was plenty of space and enough bathrooms for all the grandchildren and great grandchildren. The beach and dock were spectacular. It is aptly names: every single sunset was amazing!
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
MIDDLETOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The wifi, Roku and Amazon Fire connected to the TV's was absolutely amazing. This rental had the best tech setup of any house we've ever rented.
View Property: Creek Cottage
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Mount Kisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a pleasure to book through them -- easy process, great information provided without having to ask, reasonable rates. The house was exactly as advertised. And there were no hidden costs or fees.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Linthicum Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A very lovely home, beautiful paintings, cozy, perfect kitchen and outdoor amenities. Felt right at home.
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
everything about the service was perfect
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swans Rest
Woburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
For the 11 years that Ive been an ESVR customer, your company consistently has the largest inventory of rental properties at prime locations. The houses are always clean, well equipped, questions are answered promptly and concerns even quicker. Its a pleasure working with your team each year!
View Property: Broadwater View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful property. The house is beautiful and well appointed and the outdoor areas wae fabulous. We loved having the canoe and kayak to paddle out to the sand bar with the kids. Great spot for a relaxing vacation!
View Property: Off the Grid
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a wonderful place for us to escape with our 3 teens. We spent hours on the dock, exploring with kayaks, and laying in hammocks. The view never got dull as we watched the ships go by and enjoyed beautiful sunsets each evening. We had tons of wildlife sightings. We made memories when catching enough crabs for 2 crab feasts. The house itself had enough space for our teens to spread out when needed. We loved that we could see the water all the time no matter what room we were in. All in all this was what we were looking for..a remote place to daytrip from right on the water.
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
***** Beautiful, serene, quaint and relaxing! You wont be disappointed. We loved the Secret Garden! It was a little pricey, but nonetheless, an awesome experience and great getaway for our family.
View Property: Secret Garden
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
*****Beautiful property - wonderful location!
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Bedford corners, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage