Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Linthicum Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A very lovely home, beautiful paintings, cozy, perfect kitchen and outdoor amenities. Felt right at home.
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
everything about the service was perfect
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swans Rest
Woburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
For the 11 years that Ive been an ESVR customer, your company consistently has the largest inventory of rental properties at prime locations. The houses are always clean, well equipped, questions are answered promptly and concerns even quicker. Its a pleasure working with your team each year!
View Property: Broadwater View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful property. The house is beautiful and well appointed and the outdoor areas wae fabulous. We loved having the canoe and kayak to paddle out to the sand bar with the kids. Great spot for a relaxing vacation!
View Property: Off the Grid
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a wonderful place for us to escape with our 3 teens. We spent hours on the dock, exploring with kayaks, and laying in hammocks. The view never got dull as we watched the ships go by and enjoyed beautiful sunsets each evening. We had tons of wildlife sightings. We made memories when catching enough crabs for 2 crab feasts. The house itself had enough space for our teens to spread out when needed. We loved that we could see the water all the time no matter what room we were in. All in all this was what we were looking for..a remote place to daytrip from right on the water.
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property
***** Beautiful, serene, quaint and relaxing! You wont be disappointed. We loved the Secret Garden! It was a little pricey, but nonetheless, an awesome experience and great getaway for our family.
View Property: Secret Garden
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
*****Beautiful property - wonderful location!
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Bedford corners, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Back Street Cottage
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was exactly as advertised. Very clean and comfy. Thank you!
View Property: Red White and View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I've had consistently good experiences.
View Property: Osprey Point
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Liked the experience. Everything done online was simple easy, straightforward. The house listing was correct and updated, didn't lead me astray and gave me some confidence that ESVR was honest about their properties. As this was my first time with you all, I was hesitant but willing to give you a try and we had a nice time.
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broadwater View
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
WORKING WITH YOUR TEAM WAS PERFECT. SARA WAS DELIGHTFUL. THE HOME WE RENTED (CROSSWINDS)IS STARTING TO SHOW QUITE A BIT OF WARE. JUSTS NEEDS A LITTLE TLC. IF THESE THINGS CONTINUE TO GO LEFT UNATTENDED THE COSTS FOR REPAIR WILL ONLY SKY ROCKET. THE HOUSE AND PROPERTY WERE FABULOUS AND WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY.
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willoughby
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property
*****Almost Heavenly with the family I love to be with! We laughed, we bonded and ate great food. We played games, share our hearts and learned together! We built a community and regroup! It was a place where we reminded each other what is important! We are so grateful to have a place such as Willouby Estate! We will return for another fun time!
View Property: Willoughby
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We are so grateful to have found this place to spend our family reunion!! Everyone enjoyed it! Thanks again!
View Property: Willoughby