Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
**** Great house, great location. Clean, stylish. Loved it
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** Beautiful property!
View Property: Memory Lane
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
*****Beautiful, serene, quaint and relaxing! You wont be disappointed.
View Property: Secret Garden
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
*****Staying on the Queen Anne and befriending Scott was easily one of the best quick getaways we've had. The yacht was clean, spacious, and cool during the summer's first heat wave. The private dock was quiet and secluded. Scott was so accommodating, making himself available to help with anything. When we had a question about the toilet at 10:30 at night, he came right away to alleviate our concerns. He also called around for restaurants that were open on an off night for us. The next day we rented kayaks from Easton Cycle so we spent a couple hours paddling around. Then walked to Gay's Seafood for fresh crabs. Some of the best we've had in a while. Not only did we stay on the Queen Anne but we also chartered it for a sunset cruise. Scott showed up with a spread of cheeses, crackers, and fruit, and his crew took us to a beautiful spot for a swim. Our last day, we walked around Easton to check out the shops and eat at Bannings Tavern. Such a cute town, we wish we had more time to explore. We cannot recommend staying on the Queen Anne highly enough. We cannot wait to return.
View Property: Queen Anne
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** Beautiful secluded location on the water with great views! House is clean and has everything that you could possibly need. Screened in porch is a highlight - great place for morning coffee! We would stay here again.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Camp Hill , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Grid
SOLON, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful relaxing property, well equipped all around, comfortable, and private/quiet. Perfect for a week of family time before the kids head back to school.
View Property: Bird Dog Run
White Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
ESVR website is easy to use - booking our vacation was effortless. Accessing the house was super easy too. Plenty of towels and linens. Leaving was simple - lock up and put the key in the lockbox. Indian Field is an idyllic spot. Wide open water views where you can watch crabbers in the morning. Catch fish and crabs from your dock throughout the day. Swim in the salt water pool. Relax and dine on the covered patio. Although its an older house, theres plenty of room for a large family gathering. Yes there are mosquitos so you need to be prepared for them. Our host was extremely friendly and helpful. This is a wonderful place to spend the week with friends and family!
View Property: Indian Fields
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, very peaceful location. House has the perfect layout for two families. The kids really enjoyed the pool and with glass doors all along the back of the house, adults could relax poolside or in the great room.
View Property: Osprey Point
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place for a family or romantic getaway. I couldn't have asked for anything more! It was beautiful inside and out, great view and location. Amenities were such a bonus! I could not speak more highly of this property. I will absolutely be recommending this property to my family, friends and colleagues. We are already trying to book our next stay . The location, cleanliness, space, property and amenities were absolutely perfect. We couldn't have asked for anything more. It was the perfect combination of cozy, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was great for cooking and preparing meals with the added bonus of the barbecue in the backyard. Such a wonderful space inside and out for a family with children or for a couple. Anybody can make great use off this home! The lighting was also great. I love natural sunlight and we had such a beautiful view from our bedroom. The location on the water couldn't be any more ideal.
View Property: Back Street Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and appreciated working with Eastern shores., Beautiful property, well maintained and lots to do
View Property: Willoughby
N massapequa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Cottage
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hudson Manor is a terrific rental for a large family. There are plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms to accomodate a large group.There is a lot to do on the property. A great pool that has a gazebo area that is terrific for providing shade. A large fire pit surrounded by plenty of chairs to enjoy a nighttime fire for making smores. Kayaking on the river. Quiet reading time in the hammock or screened in porch. This my fourth time renting thru Eastern Shore Rental. Each of my experiences have been postive ones. Their staff is always professional and courteous. The response time to any problems with a rental have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
View Property: Hudson Manor
Royersford, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house, but also found ESVR did a lot to make the process of renting and staying there very easy.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Mount Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Bear, DE, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearview
Mount Pleasant Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved so much about this house that we would definitely rent it again. We are former dairy farmers and my husband is still in the agricultural industry, so he loved the farming decor in the house! ESVR was very easy to deal with and very responsive to all calls. Check in/check out was a breeze and we were pleasantly surprised when our house was ready early! We came down early to get a full day of vacation in and were thrilled to be able to be in the pool most of the afternoon! We had a great week!
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Grid
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
****Adorable house right on the water! This house was perfect for our stay. It had a huge yard for kids to play in. The views were pretty and the house was very clean. It is about a 10 minute drive to St. Michaels.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage