Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Potomac Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Service and support was terrific,house was in great shape and very comfortable.
View Property: Back Street Cottage
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Prince frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen Anne
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved Oxford Beach Cottage and stunning water views!! I've stayed in many rental properties around the country and this cottage tops them all. It's very clean, updated, well-equipped, and nicely decorated. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
***** The boat was amazing! Had everything we needed including cooking utensils and a grill. The owner is so nice! He dropped off a case of water and rum cake for us! He was so friendly and said he was there for anything, even coming back to spray for bugs. I would stay here again anytime! Next time I want to book a cruise out on the boat!
View Property: Queen Anne
Paoli, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Point
Beeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
LOVED It can't wait to return. Excellent experience all around. Easy to book, excellent customer service before our stay as well as during. This was a lovely location, the home was clean and well taken care of, and correctly represented and presented on the website. We got exactly what we booked. I would absolutely recommend it to others.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Germantown, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House was very nice. Especially enjoyed the pool, hot tub and surrounding wildlife. Thank you.
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
New York, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodwind
Ambler, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Walking into Crabbers Cove reminded me of a home we stayed at on the bay as when we were kids. The home was perfectly set up. The home was clean as if the owners were just there. We enjoyed the fire pit, dock, kayaks/canoe, the views, screened in porch, grille, huge table for eating crabs and the bedrooms were nice size to boot. Everyone loved the home and the kids hope we rent it again. Thanks for making our stay relaxing and memorable. Crabbers Cove was perfect for our family.
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodwind
Crestview Hills, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy. I received the text with the correct code to check in on time. I received information with check out instructions. I liked that I didn't have to drop off any keys or go to an office to check out. The house was beautiful and just as described. Everything was in working order. It drives me crazy when lights don't work or remotes don't have batteries. We didn't have any problems like that in this rental. It was clean and well maintained. All of the light switches were clearly marked. It really was an exceptional home. I hope to come back some day. The house was exceptionally clean. Everything was spotless, including the bathrooms. The only minor complaint I would have is that there really should be soap and hand towels in the main bathroom down the hall from the kitchen.
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Felton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time even though it rained we would use your rentals again ; Very helpful and friendly
View Property: Graceful View
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town & Country
Herndon, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Winchester, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House was clean and beautiful on the water. Many amenities.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
***** Cant express it enough how wonderful this property is! A mini estate with tons of activities! Pool was extremely clean and well managed! Our entire family enjoyed the trip! A gem in Maryland!
View Property: Willoughby
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
*****Lovely house, great location. If anyone in your group is taller than 6ft1in you may have a problem as some of the doorways and ceilings in the original part of the house are pretty low!
View Property: Memory Lane
odenton, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
From the very start, the customer service was AMAZING and continued through our stay! The home was better then described. Pictures DO NOT do it justice. Upon my arrival, the home was clean, stocked with necessities, and the process of getting access to the property was easier then other any other property I have rented in the past. Everything you need and more and such a quick (under 4 mile) drive into town. Truthfully, it was hard to leave the home due to how nice it was. We will definitely be renting again.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broadwater View
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
There were some concerns about the house we rented. ESVR was responsive and made every attempt to make things right Home is in need of some upkeep and ESVR has been in touch with the owners to make sure that it will happen. Everyone was helpful and responsive before, during and after our stay.
View Property: Crosswinds
West Lawn, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds