Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
Fantastic place to spend a long weekend. Provided water activities are a real plus and the house is plenty big. A bit of a hike to St Michaels (20 minutes) - so need to plan ahead for store visits, meals, etc. but the view and pool could not have been more perfect!
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
We truly enjoyed Caulks Cove for a long Memorial Day weekend. The serene, waterfront location is ideal for relaxing and communing with nature. The kayaks provided and the firepit enhanced the experience. The house was very clean and comfortable with a well appointed kitchen; perfect for preparing the local seafood! The restaurants and shops of St. Michaels are less than a 15 min. ride away.
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
Beautifully situated in the Miles River, the house was a great spot to cook out, enjoy the pool and relax over Memorial Day weekend with 3 children under the age of 3 and four adults. Would recommend having canoes/kayaks/stand up paddle boards delivered through Easton Cycle and Sport, as these were a great way to enjoy the water.
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
The House was everything you would imagine and listed. We enjoyed ourselves!
View Property: Indian Fields
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and extremely responsive!
Property
The property was great overall. One thing I would recommend is a guide on how to use some of the unique features of the property, such as the pizza oven and the fancier charcoal grills. Thanks!
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
medford, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
great house & location
Property
View Property: Escape Farm
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
We loved this house! It was everything that the listing promised and more. We loved the big property, the pool, the fire pit, the deck and the screened-in porch!
View Property: Swans Rest
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive. Provided multiple means of contact and checked in regularly, but were unobtrusive and respectful of privacy.
Property
Very enjoyable. The perfect retreat from the bustle of DC.
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
***** Fabulous house and location We all loved this house so much. Perfectly located, we walked and biked everywhere. It's an easy walk into town. The house was very clean and extremely comfortable and well outfitted. They truly have thought of everything! The amenities are fantastic, we enjoyed the bikes, fire pit, canoe and kayaks so much. The location was quiet and so relaxing. very easy check in and check out. I would definitely recommend this property without hesitation!
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
***** 5/5 A perfect space to share with family or friends Everything was perfect. Great space to share meals and relax. Postcard view from every room in the main house. Well equipped with all the little touches that make a difference. Would return
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property
What an amazing vacation home for big family reunion. Lots of space and room. Gorgeous yard. So much to do for all ages. We all especially enjoyed the eagles nest in the tree in the yard and watching the eagles nesting and flying in and out of its nest. So fascinating. We all had a wonderful time and can't wait to gi back.
View Property: Willoughby
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
We were in town for a wedding with our 3 grown sons and spouses. The space was great for 4 couples. We had a great time - highlights were kayaking and having steamed crabs on the screened porch!
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, got information out to me in a timely manner
Property
Very nice space, clean, updated house. Perfect for families, and close to many restaurants, and the downtown hub
View Property: Carpenter Alley
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
***** We had a great time in the house. It was perfect for three couples. The outdoor amenities were perfect: pool, grill, dock, and kayaks. The house was In great shape and really liked the kitchen. The check in and check out process was easy.
View Property: Tricefields
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
*****The home is a very comfortable with a spectacular view. We spent a long girls weekend here and took in the views did shopping, eating and whatnot around the area. We loved the hot tub and found that they really had anything that you may need in the home.
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and the perfect house for a girls weekend or for a family getaway!!! There are plenty of places to sleep, all the amenities anyone could need, and a beautiful perfect view of the water. The dock was the perfect place to watch the sunset and the kitchen is updated and perfect for appetizers or cooking meals together with friends and family! It is also less than a five minute drive from the adorable town full of cute shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again in the future!
View Property: The Landing
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were all very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the location and the cottage. If ever we need to stay in the area again, we will definitely stay at Simplicity Cottage if we bring our dog with us. MANAGER RESPONSE: Simplicity Cottage is pet friendly! Up to two dogs are welcome at no additional charge. We hope to see you again soon.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
***** A perfect memory!!! Our stay was absolutely perfect! This house is a fabulous rental The perfect backdrop to make great memories!
View Property: Memory Lane
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing place, very conveniently located! Thanks!
View Property: Carpenter Alley
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was the perfect weekend away. I can wait to come back!
Property
This was the perfect weekend away. I can wait to come back!
View Property: The Landing
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Landing
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
The house was beautiful, comfortable and clean. It was a great location right on the water and close to town.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The house had a lot of open space and we loved our stay.
View Property: The Landing
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Great customer service, clear communication and very responsive.
Property
Lovely home, extremely well appointed for a relaxing and peaceful get away.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage