Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Pandion is a fantastic get away! The house has a great open floor plan, and the screened in porch enables 24/7 access to the beautiful view. We loved the dock for sunning, reading, fishing, and just being out on the water. The double kayak enabled us to explore the shoreline. Comfortable, quiet, relaxing and only 5 minutes from St. Michael's, Pandion is a perfect vacation spot!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved Pandion. It had everything we wanted and more! Beautiful location and charming property. It was so peaceful and relaxing. We will be back!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We spent 3 nights here and had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the comfort of the house, the great amenities, and the privacy the property had. The views and dock were amazing, and loved the location. Hopefully we'll be back for longer the next time.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home for a small intimate group. Great location. Will be back.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house! The only drawback was that the 3rd bedroom was so small that the hideabed when open would not allow any space to walk.(it was also so small that our 5'9" daughter had trouble sleeping there. The house was immaculate and in a lovely setting. Three cheers for the large hot tub.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful area to visit. Having a pool table, fireplace and hot tub made our winter stay so very pleasant. The rental agency could not have made things easier. Thanks for a lovely week.....we'll be back.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding location! Truly a great place for relaxation.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place to get away from it all.
We hated to leave.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This spacious well maintained house is on a serene location. All the comforts needed are there. Great place to vacation!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Could not ask for a better view!!
Living room needs some sort of window treatment, sun is brutal early in the morning.

This is out of the property's owners control, but watch out for the large Rottweiler, dog that belongs to a neighbor that shows up on the property. This breed doesn't always play well with others!
Other neighbor likes to target shoot at 7:45 a.m. It was not hunting season.
Can not control the neighbors.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
ESVR was extremely professional and courteous.
Responsive to all our needs.
Fast check-in and out--no confusion at all.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect for our family vacation. We enjoyed crabbing off the dock, kayaking and relaxing at the end of the day in the hot tub. Very clean and well kept home in a quiet setting.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a great relaxing week. We liked the house a lot. It was comfortable for the four of us. We appreciated our dogs being allowed to enjoy the vacation too. Thank you so much!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in this beautiful, well layed out house. The views were spectacular from almost every part of the house, it was peaceful and quiet, and the pool table made for a lot of fun on the couple of rainy days we had. We look forward to coming back, maybe next time in the fall.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our time at the Pandion. It was the perfect spot for our family gathering and offered aminities for the adults and teenagers. The house was clean,had great views and plenty of privacy.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Pandion was a big surprise. The house is located just minutes from St. Michaels in a very private place. It is very well kept and has all the modern comforts you need in a home away from home. It is spacious and cozy. Perfect for a family with a dog. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in St. Michaels, the house was in a very good condition, the setting was beautiful and it had a great layout for our needs. We would stay there again.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Had a very nice time despite the weather. The property was beautiful- very clean and well maintained with great views. The people of St. Michael are great- friendly and charming. My only suggestion is for a way to keep the keys on the property to cut out the extra half hour to rental office.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the decor and the privacy of the house. Views of the water from inside the house were compromised by the cloudy glass in the sliding glass doors. Unsure about the operation of the hot tub - no instructions were included to explain it's operation. Even though I listed six guests (three couples), there were no sheets for the bottom bed of the trundle bed and extra pillowcases would have been appreciated. But overall, a wonderful stay!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My husband, 2 dogs, and I totally enjoyed a very relaxing 4 days at Pandion. Couldn't have asked for a more lovely house and view. Being able to fish and crab off the dock right out the back door was a wonderful plus for my husband and the dogs loved swimming. Being that close to St. Michaels gave us things to do when the weather wasn't the best. We are already discussing when we can return.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I rented this house to take my wife to the shore for her birthday. It was my first trip to the Eastern Shore. Perhaps the best way to sum it up is that we spent half of the weekend plotting on how we could buy a place there. The house and its location were amazing. We had perfect views of two amazing sunrises across beautiful tranquil waters. The house was perfect for the two of us and our dog, but could easily and comfortably have accommodated more. We honestly never wanted to leave. Eastern Shore Rentals was a great company. Always kept me informed about my trip and provided a ton of great information beforehand. There is nothing at all negative to say about this experience. We loved it and are already planning our next trip.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Pandion and wished we could have stayed longer! We enjoyed fishing and crabbing off the dock, kayaking and relaxing in the hot tub. The house is beautiful and had everything we needed for a great trip. Since I grew up in Philadelphia and because Pandion is located in a more secluded spot than I'm used to, the only thing that would have made the trip more comfortable for me would have been a security alarm system in the house or a couple of those bars that can be put in the tracks of sliding glass doors to prevent them from opening. Would definitely return for another vacation!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
4 generations shared the lovely home on the water, we kayaked, played pool and made ourselves comfortable enjoying the water view, birds and relative quiet. The neighbor practiced shooting which detracted from the serenity but luckily not for long.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Pandion more than met our expectations for a peaceful waterfront vacation spot. The views of the water and surrounding areas were lovely, the home was very comfortable, clean and attractively decorated and the location was very convenient. We enjoyed bicycling, kayaking, reading, the hot tub, cocktails on the dock, meals on the screened in porch, while looking out at the water, seafood at local restaurants and touring the nearby towns. We certainly hope to return to Pandion.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Pandion was close to St Michaels and had extra amenities that made our stay more enjoyable. We like kayaking and crabbing (catch and release!) from the pier. Also the hot tub was a hit with the grandkids.
View Property: Pandion