Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Camp Hill , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Grid
SOLON, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful relaxing property, well equipped all around, comfortable, and private/quiet. Perfect for a week of family time before the kids head back to school.
View Property: Bird Dog Run
White Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
ESVR website is easy to use - booking our vacation was effortless. Accessing the house was super easy too. Plenty of towels and linens. Leaving was simple - lock up and put the key in the lockbox. Indian Field is an idyllic spot. Wide open water views where you can watch crabbers in the morning. Catch fish and crabs from your dock throughout the day. Swim in the salt water pool. Relax and dine on the covered patio. Although its an older house, theres plenty of room for a large family gathering. Yes there are mosquitos so you need to be prepared for them. Our host was extremely friendly and helpful. This is a wonderful place to spend the week with friends and family!
View Property: Indian Fields
Randolph, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, very peaceful location. House has the perfect layout for two families. The kids really enjoyed the pool and with glass doors all along the back of the house, adults could relax poolside or in the great room.
View Property: Osprey Point
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place for a family or romantic getaway. I couldn't have asked for anything more! It was beautiful inside and out, great view and location. Amenities were such a bonus! I could not speak more highly of this property. I will absolutely be recommending this property to my family, friends and colleagues. We are already trying to book our next stay . The location, cleanliness, space, property and amenities were absolutely perfect. We couldn't have asked for anything more. It was the perfect combination of cozy, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was great for cooking and preparing meals with the added bonus of the barbecue in the backyard. Such a wonderful space inside and out for a family with children or for a couple. Anybody can make great use off this home! The lighting was also great. I love natural sunlight and we had such a beautiful view from our bedroom. The location on the water couldn't be any more ideal.
View Property: Back Street Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and appreciated working with Eastern shores., Beautiful property, well maintained and lots to do
View Property: Willoughby
N massapequa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Cottage
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hudson Manor is a terrific rental for a large family. There are plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms to accomodate a large group.There is a lot to do on the property. A great pool that has a gazebo area that is terrific for providing shade. A large fire pit surrounded by plenty of chairs to enjoy a nighttime fire for making smores. Kayaking on the river. Quiet reading time in the hammock or screened in porch. This my fourth time renting thru Eastern Shore Rental. Each of my experiences have been postive ones. Their staff is always professional and courteous. The response time to any problems with a rental have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
View Property: Hudson Manor
Royersford, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house, but also found ESVR did a lot to make the process of renting and staying there very easy.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Mount Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Bear, DE, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearview
Mount Pleasant Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved so much about this house that we would definitely rent it again. We are former dairy farmers and my husband is still in the agricultural industry, so he loved the farming decor in the house! ESVR was very easy to deal with and very responsive to all calls. Check in/check out was a breeze and we were pleasantly surprised when our house was ready early! We came down early to get a full day of vacation in and were thrilled to be able to be in the pool most of the afternoon! We had a great week!
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Grid
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
****Adorable house right on the water! This house was perfect for our stay. It had a huge yard for kids to play in. The views were pretty and the house was very clean. It is about a 10 minute drive to St. Michaels.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Pfafftown, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
If the owners hired a landscaping team to weed, trim back the overgrowth and plant flowers in the pots I believe I would have been very pleased with property and probably wouldn't have noticed the other quirks i.e. bath fan in upstairs bath didn't work, shower pressure not good, game house reminded me of 1970s summer camp.
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It really was the perfect house for our family vacation. It was comfortable and accessible enough for my 90 year old mother who spent a lot of time indoors. There was plenty of space and enough bathrooms for all the grandchildren and great grandchildren. The beach and dock were spectacular. It is aptly names: every single sunset was amazing!
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
MIDDLETOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The wifi, Roku and Amazon Fire connected to the TV's was absolutely amazing. This rental had the best tech setup of any house we've ever rented.
View Property: Creek Cottage
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing