Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

OAKMONT, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Dickerson, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
I am very pleased with members that did every thing to make our stay very pleasant.
Property
We liked it very much. I wish it wasnt too humid and hot in the last two days of our stay. Other than that we really liked the cottage and layout. People we met were extremely friendly. And hope to comeback again when its a bit cooler.
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
I only needed to speak to your team once, but they were very nice and emailed me immediately the information that I requested. We arrived earlier than we expected and the cleaning crew let us know when they would be finished which was very helpful. So I want to compliment your cleaning crew on not only a beautifully well-cleaned house, but for being very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Swans Rest
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
The guest service team were great, sending text and emails updating us with information.
Property
We were looking for a water front property to un-wind and relax for vacation. Tilghman Island and Simplicity cottage was the perfect choice. Coffee in the morning overlooking the bay and watching the boats was so serene. We enjoyed watching the OSprey and her babies in her nest on the dock. St. Michaels was a short drive away. Locals were so friendly, restaurants good!
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
huntingdon valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
I only have one thing you could improve on. I made it before You need a midweek trash pick up Never should be only at end of week.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place to stay and enjoy the local area.
View Property: Carpenter Alley
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptionally responsive team and a very well-maintained home
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Marilla, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Oxford is a quaint town in a gorgeous setting. This property was perfect for our girls weekend, plenty of space to relax, have multiple people in the kitchen, and to enjoy the waterfront.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Linthicum Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Virtually the easiest team to work with...always on top of everything you need to have a wonderful stress-free vacation!
Property
Our family fell in love with Mallard Point property. We've been taking my mom who is 91 this year crabbing for the past 8 years. She loves crabbing and spending this time with family. This was a very special time spent with mom. She wants me to book it again for next year and God willing, she will be throwing out chicken-necks and pulling in crabs with us again next year! Memories made only to be cherished for a lifetime!
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
They have been very helpful in getting small problems solved quickly.
Property
This cottage and it's unexcelled view of the Tred Avon River, dock area and Perigrine Falcon nest, plus closeness to the Deli Store and several excellent restaurants makes it the perfect vacation place.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
With the exception of a few curtain rods not really functioning, I couldn't have asked for a better home away from home. Because of this experience, I would happily book with Eastern Shore again--Foregoing Air B and B and VRBO!
View Property: Tuckaway Cove
Suffield, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
All The Staff Were Great
Property
Great Spot, Great Area had a wonderful Time
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
House was right on the water with amazing views and perfect for hanging on the dock and the deck. Caught many fish off the dock which made our kids very excited! We used the two kayaks provided and enjoyed being directly on the water to explore. Kitchen could use a few more pans for cooking.
View Property: Caulks Cove
Olney, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
As mentioned above in #1 the staff helped me switch my booking that helped out in a mini crisis. The one thing that was a trip up was that the door code I was given was wrong and needed to get the correct one. That leads to another complexity about the phone messaging service, it is somewhat cumbersome. It just seems to often go in a loop and not get you to either a voice mail box or live staff. This was critical when trying to get the door access code corrected so we could get in.
Property
Our stay was great.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
very responsive and excellent service
Property
had everything we needed for a family outing of 4 adults and two small grandchildren. plenty of room in the house, and a delightful pool for the daily swims. Also well located to go to dinner in St Michaels, Easton and Cambridge.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Miller Place, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Point
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Cove
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property
Great location within easy of St. Michaels but with water view and gorgeous pool. Our dogs loved the space to play and run.
View Property: Escape Farm
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Boyertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Lothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
all good... no issues at all
Property
all good... would highly recommend the property... just expensive! if more affordable, we'd be inclined to spend a week next year and maybe even this winter MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks again for staying with us! The price per night does decrease the more nights you stay, due to set up costs of vacation rental homes. Also, we do offer off season discounts for winter stays. We hope to see you again soon
View Property: Caulks Cove
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
We overran the 10am exit by about 20 minutes, but there was no issue with that. The automated signing and payment reminders were so well organized. Last year, we needed to change our initial weekly reservation to a different week and it was so nicely handled.
Property
The house was charming, the pool was so refreshing, there was plenty of light. At night, hundreds of fish circle the green fish light. We caught some 20 large blue crabs and hundreds of small crabs, all of which we released. We also caught silver perch from the dock, all of which we released. Also eels, frogs, turtles. We saw a fox twice and found beautiful wild turkey feathers in the corn fields. It was a very relaxing week.
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Hightstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Escape Farm