Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
I was impressed by the speed of response on the few occasions we had maintenance concerns. Each time, we received calls back to communicate the plan, and follow-up calls to ensure the issue was resolved. VERY impressive customer service. Exceeded my expectations.
Property
View Property: Angel Cove Farm
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cove House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
St Michaels, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
THIS WAS MY 8TH YEAR USING EASTERN SHORE VACATION AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN PERFECT CAN'T THANK EVERYONE AT ESVARENTALS ENOUGH....
Property
2 HOUSES WERE RENTED...FIRST TIME AT BROADWATER VIEW....WONDERFUL!!! 3RD YEAR AT CAPTAINS COVE...WONDERFUL....THANK YOU THANK YOU
View Property: Captains Cove
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Since the original home we rented was unavailable at the last minute due to a lightening strike the night before our arrival, the owner of ESVR was very helpful in finding us another property which was very peaceful and quiet. It was a unique property - a 170 acre farm on the water with a pool!
Property
We all enjoyed a peaceful and rejuvenating week on the Eastern Shore!
View Property: Wye River Getaway
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
The members of the team were excellent to work with.
Property
Our family totally enjoyed our stay at Captains Cove. The property was perfect for us. We can't wait to return again next year.
View Property: Captains Cove
Ossining, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
This was our second stay with Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals - and everyone seems most friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved the house, "Off the Grid," but the lack of cooking equipment marred our experience. Considering how very expensive the daily rates are, a basic set of cookware (a frying pan, a skillet, two saucepans and one pot) should have been provided. Guest review was shared with the Owner and the Owner responding buy purchasing new cookware. Both our Owners and ESVR take guest comments very seriously. Manager, Guest Services.
View Property: Off the Grid
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Fields
Elverson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
You have a wonderful team, so easy and pleasant to work with! The best rental team I have worked with anywhere!
Property
A lovely, relaxing spot for a wonderful family vacation!
View Property: Captains Cove
York pa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
port matilda, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
PHOENIXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martini Cottage
Glenside, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
My overall experience was above average. The members of the team were helpful and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The property was just the right size for the number of adults and children in our party. The pool was an added bonus, the porch was delightful, the air-conditioning was a treat and the dock for our sailboat was just right. Thank you!
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great. They answered all of my questions and provided responses quickly
Property
The property was wonderful and exceeded my expectations. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. The house was lovely and well maintained. The amenities were outstanding. We loved kayaking, crabbing, and fishing. The pool table was a great hit with the grandkids. We really enjoyed ourselves and would definitely come back again.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Towson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Contacted staff several times about maintenance issues at the property and each time the response was appropriate and timely.
Property
Beautiful property and home that needs some attention to maintenance prior to guest arrival in order to be truly ready for renting. We had several issues during just one week: no internet or phone service, chair dry rotted and broke when sat in, outside shower came off the hinges when opened, picture not properly secured on wall fell. There were other smaller issues in the home as well (shower drained very slowly, toilet paper holder came off wall, etc.). When I am on vacation I don't want to deal with a homes maintenance issues.
View Property: Heron Point
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay at The Martini Cottage! Have already had several friends ask us about the house, because of pictures we have shared. We have highly recommended it.
View Property: Martini Cottage
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Cove Cottage
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martini Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sycamore Acres
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crickets Watermans Cottage
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Hummelstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martini Cottage