Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Parkville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful area, easy to rent and gorgeous accommodations at Oxford Beach Cottage.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Repeat customer They have always been very helpful
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Lutherville Timonium, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My daughter got married at the Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum and the location of the house was perfect! Other than the condition of the pool initially everything was just perfect! Even the issue with the pool was handled swiftly. It was my daughters wedding week and were were having multiple celebrations so I requested the lawn be cut earlier than planned. This was no problem and they were out almost immediately! The home provided the perfect backdrop for gorgeous pictures that will be treasured forever.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Chalfon, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The whole week was a wonderful time. The home was great, could use some updating, but didnt ruin our time. Can't wait for next time
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Audubon, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation at Bird Dog Run. We had our twin 16 month old grandsons along and the pool was a definite plus for all of us. We also enjoyed time on the porch and patios which is what we rented this property for.
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service. Houses are well-chosen, and immaculate upon check-in. Staff is courteous and helpful with all requests. Perfect quiet and lovely location. House has it all.
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Montville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall a beautiful place and friendly, helpful team, thank you!
View Property: Hudson Manor
Wenonah, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home that offers great views of the bay. The only real negative to us was the depth of the water near pier. At times it was less than 2ft at low tide which made it hard for kids to crab and fish. Otherwise, we loved the house. Beautiful decor and nice layout of home. Pool was very nice too.
View Property: Escape Farm
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
*****Very peaceful and relaxing. The sunrises were incomparable. Grilling, swimming in the Bay right off the deck, playing soccer on the fields behind the cabin, enjoying the breeze and the every-changing sights and sounds... The cabin is cozy yet very comfortable for four people.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabbers Cove
ABINGTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Interior of the home was outstanding, a beautiful well-appointed home for a family vacation. . .
View Property: Escape Farm
Churchville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
So far our family has had two wonderful rentals from Eastern Shore Vacation. We have liked both properties that we have rented.
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All the staff at Eastern Shores were very easy to talk with and most accommodating and helpful. Thank you for sharing your home. We would love to return!
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented thru your agency for the last several years and have always been very pleased with the service. We really enjoyed this property. The pool is awesome. It's close to town but very private as well.
View Property: Town & Country
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well-maintained home and spacious enough for our large family of 14! The newly renovated Pool House is gorgeous! Private setting, yet close enough to all the wonderful shops and restaurants in St. Michaels. Our kids enjoyed the pool, hot-tub, large yard and the barn-loft game room. The indoor sun room was a welcomed relief from the August heat with a large screen TV and, great air-conditioning throughout the entire house. The home-owners were very gracious and accommodating. Highly recommend Cindy
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great experience for my family. The boat had all the extras and the cruise was perfect
View Property: Queen Anne
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Queen Anne is top-notch!
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
*****Amazing
View Property: Queen Anne
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cottage. Thanks again!
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Piscataway, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well-maintained home and spacious enough for our large family! The newly renovated Pool House is gorgeous! Private setting, yet close enough to all the wonderful shops and restaurants in St. Michaels. Our kids enjoyed the pool, hot-tub, large yard and the barn-loft game room. The indoor sun room was a welcomed relief from the August heat with a large screen TV and, great air-conditioning throughout the entire house. The home-owners were very gracious and accommodating. Highly recommend
View Property: Captain`s Cove
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage