Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hudson Manor is a terrific rental for a large family. There are plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms to accomodate a large group.There is a lot to do on the property. A great pool that has a gazebo area that is terrific for providing shade. A large fire pit surrounded by plenty of chairs to enjoy a nighttime fire for making smores. Kayaking on the river. Quiet reading time in the hammock or screened in porch. This my fourth time renting thru Eastern Shore Rental. Each of my experiences have been postive ones. Their staff is always professional and courteous. The response time to any problems with a rental have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
View Property: Hudson Manor
Royersford, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house, but also found ESVR did a lot to make the process of renting and staying there very easy.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Mount Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Bear, DE, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearview
Mount Pleasant Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved so much about this house that we would definitely rent it again. We are former dairy farmers and my husband is still in the agricultural industry, so he loved the farming decor in the house! ESVR was very easy to deal with and very responsive to all calls. Check in/check out was a breeze and we were pleasantly surprised when our house was ready early! We came down early to get a full day of vacation in and were thrilled to be able to be in the pool most of the afternoon! We had a great week!
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Timonium, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Grid
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
****Adorable house right on the water! This house was perfect for our stay. It had a huge yard for kids to play in. The views were pretty and the house was very clean. It is about a 10 minute drive to St. Michaels.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Pfafftown, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
If the owners hired a landscaping team to weed, trim back the overgrowth and plant flowers in the pots I believe I would have been very pleased with property and probably wouldn't have noticed the other quirks i.e. bath fan in upstairs bath didn't work, shower pressure not good, game house reminded me of 1970s summer camp.
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It really was the perfect house for our family vacation. It was comfortable and accessible enough for my 90 year old mother who spent a lot of time indoors. There was plenty of space and enough bathrooms for all the grandchildren and great grandchildren. The beach and dock were spectacular. It is aptly names: every single sunset was amazing!
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
MIDDLETOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The wifi, Roku and Amazon Fire connected to the TV's was absolutely amazing. This rental had the best tech setup of any house we've ever rented.
View Property: Creek Cottage
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Mount Kisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a pleasure to book through them -- easy process, great information provided without having to ask, reasonable rates. The house was exactly as advertised. And there were no hidden costs or fees.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Linthicum Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A very lovely home, beautiful paintings, cozy, perfect kitchen and outdoor amenities. Felt right at home.
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
everything about the service was perfect
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swans Rest
Woburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
For the 11 years that Ive been an ESVR customer, your company consistently has the largest inventory of rental properties at prime locations. The houses are always clean, well equipped, questions are answered promptly and concerns even quicker. Its a pleasure working with your team each year!
View Property: Broadwater View