Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Easton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Fields
Elverson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
You have a wonderful team, so easy and pleasant to work with! The best rental team I have worked with anywhere!
Property
A lovely, relaxing spot for a wonderful family vacation!
View Property: Captains Cove
York pa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
port matilda, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
PHOENIXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martini Cottage
Glenside, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
My overall experience was above average. The members of the team were helpful and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The property was just the right size for the number of adults and children in our party. The pool was an added bonus, the porch was delightful, the air-conditioning was a treat and the dock for our sailboat was just right. Thank you!
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great. They answered all of my questions and provided responses quickly
Property
The property was wonderful and exceeded my expectations. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. The house was lovely and well maintained. The amenities were outstanding. We loved kayaking, crabbing, and fishing. The pool table was a great hit with the grandkids. We really enjoyed ourselves and would definitely come back again.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Towson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Contacted staff several times about maintenance issues at the property and each time the response was appropriate and timely.
Property
Beautiful property and home that needs some attention to maintenance prior to guest arrival in order to be truly ready for renting. We had several issues during just one week: no internet or phone service, chair dry rotted and broke when sat in, outside shower came off the hinges when opened, picture not properly secured on wall fell. There were other smaller issues in the home as well (shower drained very slowly, toilet paper holder came off wall, etc.). When I am on vacation I don't want to deal with a homes maintenance issues.
View Property: Heron Point
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay at The Martini Cottage! Have already had several friends ask us about the house, because of pictures we have shared. We have highly recommended it.
View Property: Martini Cottage
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duck Cove Cottage
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martini Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sycamore Acres
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crickets Watermans Cottage
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Hummelstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martini Cottage
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Fields
PHOENIXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Wonderful stay.
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holland Point Preserve
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martini Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
The ESVR Team for each of our rentals has been consistenly attentive, courteous and fully responsive. One of the key reasons we keep renting each year is the ease with which the process runs via ESVR.
Property
This is a great property and te the owners are to be commended for the additons they keep making. The property is large and secluded, but super convenient tto town, by car, bike or even walking (with a little shade). The house is beautiful and really well designed for groups to both congregate and separate. The sound system is, frankly, challenging, but we used one of those little portable Bose speakers and a PDA and everyhting was fine. The house coul;d also benefit by the addition of a DVD player (overnoght Amazon to the rescue) but that was not a real problem for our crowd. The views are beautiful, as is the pool and porch area. The pool/swing house is just so beautiful to sit in and read a book - before a ping pong ball game. The wine cave is a helpful addition and saves room in the fridge. Plan for at least a few bonfires - one of the best fire pits we've used. The combination of this property and the ESVR team make a this a true winner, and well worht the investment. We'll be back1
View Property: Angel Cove Farm
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This property is wonderful! The views are beautiful from the house and the dock. The rooms were a wonderful size for many guests and very comfortable. Our family enjoyed a very relaxed vacation here. Beautiful hikes, boating and good food nearby.
View Property: Cambridge Cottage
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
We have always had a great experience with ESVR!
Property
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This Cambridge cottage was a great place for my family and my sister's family to spend a week with our four teenage boys where we could really connect. We sipped our morning coffee as we gazed out the picture window at the sunrise. The boys fished and tried their luck at crabbing right off the lawn. We watched the ospreys swoop down to catch more fish than we ever will. We shared the quiet afternoon with a blue heron and paddled across the Little Choptank in an the inflatable canoe. In the evening we strolled down to the private dock to see the sunset. After dinner we enjoyed the canopy of stars. When you are not outside, you will find the accommodations comfortable and tasteful. There's a screened-in porch and central air, a must for my husband. This cottage really lets you unplug.
View Property: Cambridge Cottage