Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

woodbine, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Professional, efficient and hassle free experience.
Property
Waterfront, pool, screened in porch, location, 4 bedrooms, 3 baths. Thistle Dew is perfect!
View Property: Thistle Dew
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Outdoor space: pool, dock, kayaks, bay!
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience with your group was excellent. They gave great recommendations and were very helpful.
Property
We took our entire family to Hudson Manor. The property is beautiful and worth lots of walks. The house has plenty of privacy and entire space for everyone. The kitchen is stocked with everything you can imagine. The outdoor amenities are wonderful!
View Property: Hudson Manor
Reisterstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
The ESV team was wonderful. Each time I called to speak with a representative, they were polite and very helpful.
Property
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! My family is looking forward to visiting Broadwater View again next summer! Everything...the pool was wonderful; the location provided absolute relaxation; the pier was great for fishing and crabbing; the water surrounding the property was perfect for kayaking. We loved every feature of Broadwater View.
View Property: Broadwater View
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
They were terrific, helpful, and very empathetic.
Property
We've already signed up for a week for next summer! Loved this house.
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Wallingford, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Indian fields was one of favorite family vacations. Our days were filled with fishing, crabbing, boating, swimming, and kayaking. The owners were very friendly and took the time to make sure we were pleased with the accommodations. Every morning waking up to see the sunrise was amazing. Our dogs had plenty of room to run and play. Most of our time was spent on the dock and st the pool. We all really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Indian Fields
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
The beds are very comfortable. The view and pool are great!
View Property: Osprey Point
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
The housekeeping crew was MAGNIFICENT. I believe the person that lead that team was Caroline. What a gem you have in her! I cannot say enough about how immaculate the home was and about their attention to detail. The few times I had a question, I called or emailed your office and had an answer within a matter of minutes! Kudos!
Property
Without a doubt, I would love to stay there again and would recommend the property to a friend without reservation.
View Property: Easton Hideaway
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Simply the best.
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Ellicot City
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
Great view, nice pool, well-stocked kitchen. I would love to see the square footage included in your listings. The photos of this property on your website made it appear to be larger than it is.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
everything went as promised.
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Parkesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
very responsive and friendly staff!
Property
We had the best time at Mallard's Landing! The house was well-equipped with great games, nice furniture and a stocked kitchen! We loved it and will be back next year!
View Property: Mallards Landing
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Eastern Shore Vacations continues to be the best booking experience we have. The website is incredibly user friendly. Check in and check out are the easiest of any traveling we do. And the office staff answered all of our questions instantly making booking, paying, and planning our trip pleasant and exciting.
Property
Pandion was exactly what we were looking for. The private dock was perfect for crabbing and playing with our dog all day. The screened in porch was the perfect place us to sit outside for morning coffee and watch the sun come up over the water. We had a lot of fun playing pool in the evening and enjoying the kayaks during the day to explore the creek. The house had the perfect amenities for my wife, dog, and I to get out of the city and enjoy the best of what Maryland has to offer... the Chesapeake Bay! And of course with only being a few miles from St. Michaels we were able to leisurely ride our bikes into town for meals, drive in for shopping, and head down to Tilghman Island. Pandion was such a great house for the week and we are looking forward to coming back next summer.
View Property: Pandion
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Lovely Cove Farm
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, polite and professional
Property
Had a wonderful time as we did before. Could have done without the Mosquitos , but that was beyond anyone's control. Enjoyed the wonderful seafood, the village of Slaughter Creek, trips into Cambridge and close enough for the older grandchildren to spend a day in Ocean City.
View Property: Holland Point Preserve
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. Easton is a wonderful town. Great restaurants and fun shopping. One more positive note this home is dog friendly.
View Property: Easton Hideaway
Parsippany, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Indian Fields
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the ESV Team, no surprises, they made the vacation very relaxing.
Property
Great weather + great views + great crabbing = great vacation
View Property: Hudson Manor
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Duck Cove Cottage
Mamaroneck, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everybody was nice and efficient
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Duck Cove Cottage
Dowingtwon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
I couldn't ask for more-always helpful & responsive
Property
As always it was a wonderful two weeks. The property is extremely comfortable & inviting.
View Property: Caulks Cove