Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Riva, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
ALDIE, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Very responsive in communications and very flexible with check out times and other issues. Exactly as advertised. Spacious and the pool was great to have. Tremendous views.
View Property: Willoughby
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a great home.... we love to cook family meals and Thistle Dew has a wonderful galley kitchen. We did ask for some repairs which were taken care of the same day! We couldnt ask for more.... beautiful home and weather! This was our 2nd rental with ESVR and are very happy with both experiences!
View Property: Thistle Dew
Newmarske Redcar, GB
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Brilliant service from ESV, house was clean and awesome,Fantastic home on the water with ample space for everyone
View Property: Hudson Manor
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
*****Much larger house than expected. Two living rooms, both with fireplaces. Great for group members that want to chill while the rest of the group is chatting or watching tv in the other room. Bedrooms are very quiet; little downstairs noise. We cooked dinner both nights and there was everything we needed to do so. A nice house overall.
View Property: Memory Lane
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willoughby
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
***** What a gem! Beautiful location right on the shore with very private patio, deck and all amenities making you feel right at home. We loved the two kayaks and great view of the water from the dining table inside or on the patio! Perfect for two families, with one son who did not mid that the downstairs twin has no door. Highly recommend!
View Property: Caulks Cove
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
They were very easy to deal with and always responded in a timely manner.
View Property: Hudson Manor
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful and spacious. The view is spectacular. Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals is very responsive and professional.
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location and the home!
View Property: Carpenter Alley
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Service has always been exceptional.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Great house with a perfect view thats close to St. Michaels and Annapolis. Loved it.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great house, beautifully situated. Terrific amenities and clean.
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
So responsive. Property even better than advertised.
View Property: Thornton
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodwind
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Easton, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location was beautiful and allowed my guests the opportunity to enjoy the Shore for all of its beauty
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
***** Its really beautiful house with so much to do. This place is beautiful because its right on the water and amazing boats every around it. The house is full of so much stuff: Almost every kitchen item you can imagine perfect for hosting a real nice meal for a big group, plenty of stuff like kayaks paddle boards bikes ping pong and more, lastly it was clean and very charming. Some more curtains for a tad more privacy is only thing i could ask for --- its a very minor issue
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have visited the Eastern every year now for some time now. I have always rented homes thru your agency. The experience is always smooth and seamless
View Property: Heron Point
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been renting some very nice vacation homes in Oxford since 2010. We really love staying at Crossview on Morris St. We first went there in 2010 before it's renovation, now it is perfect and the view is perfect and we love going to the Deli Store and little shops and riding the Ferry and eating at the good restaurants in town.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always great service
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Kennett Square`, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy to work with and very responsive. Great house to be comfortable and enjoy the outdoors
View Property: Sunrise Cove