Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Woodbury Hts., US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always been very easy to work with. Professional staff and fabulous properties. This was the nicest home that we've stayed at down in Oxford! We will surely be back
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
House was a great property. Very well maintained and set up for family use. One note is that there is a lack of towel hooks or racks for bath towels. This would be an added help.
View Property: PennyWhistle
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
chevy chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Levittown, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thornton
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thanks we enjoyed -- Easy reservation and friendly service
View Property: Osprey Point
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The family had an absolutely terrific time on this property. It was beautiful and beautifully maintained. Also, the staff at ESVR were incredibly responsive and helpful. Every call or email was returned within minutes. The services matched any top hotel. Kudos to Sarah and the team!
View Property: Broadwater View
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swans Rest
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
bear, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
ESVR was pleasantly responsive to all of our inquiries.
View Property: PennyWhistle
Annandale
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The ESVR team responded quickly to us when we had a minor problem and it was taken care of immediately. What great service!
View Property: Captains Cottage
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My family and I stayed at this house and had a wonderful time. It comfortably slept 10 of us, and the house is both clean and beautiful. The downstairs has a spacious kitchen that opens into a dining room and family room. It provided a great space for watching movies and playing games. The house comes with a salt water pool, hot tub, and trampoline (which the kids loved). There is playroom upstairs, which allowed the adults to have some quiet time downstairs away from the kids. The house is located in a great location, and it's minutes from a delicious Amish market. I highly recommend this house for your next vacation.
View Property: Shore Thing
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property fit our needs perfectly! The property was great! It had lots of space, great access to the water, a deck overlooking the water, a great pool, and was perfectly peaceful! It exceeded my family's expectations! We had our most relaxing week ever! There was lots of room to spread out in the house so we never felt crowded. After doing busy beach vacations previously, this property was just what we were all looking for. Pure relaxation, family game time, fishing off the dock, watching my children learn to kayak on their own - my list can go on longer!
View Property: The Tree House
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house is a dream come true. It's bright and happy, modern and cozy at the same time. Decorated with beautiful taste. Colorful rooms, artful furniture and decoration. It will lift your spirit. It has everything you need for a perfect stay. Lots of room to relax. From watching the most beautiful sunset from the porch into the water or through the floor to ceiling windows sitting in the living room to playing and swimming at the large swimming pool and eating a casual lunch at the pool house. So much to do and still what a relaxing beautiful place! I have shared pictures with friends and colleagues, they all want to go there. I'm happy to recommend this place, it's magical.
View Property: Shore Thing
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
Stupendous. This is a superb shore house. Great for entertaining or lounging with a relaxed modern aesthetic. Would definitely come back next year.
View Property: Osprey Point
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Tree House