Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Wooster, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Tree House
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property is a hidden gem. It's probably not big enough for a lot of families that need a lot of bedrooms, but for a smaller group, to me, it's perfect.
View Property: Town & Country
WARMINSTER, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Glenmore, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Ashburn
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Teddington, GB
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So easy to make a reservation. Always friendly and courteous to work with. Always available if needed. Great selection of homes! If a two bedroom home is needed this house is perfect. Small but very well laid out. Kitchen has all you need. Two full baths, laundry everything you need. Great location in Easton. So nicely decorated!
View Property: Dukes Street Cottage
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations- it was beautiful, private, and calm. Just what we we were looking for! We drove to a restaurant one night in nearby Rock Hall but otherwise were glad to stay put and enjoy ourselves on site- there was plenty to do and enjoy.
View Property: Lovely Cove Farm
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
*****Beautiful property - wonderful location!
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broadwater View
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red White and View
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This score is based on the excellent service we received. Our large family was in St. Michaels to attend a family wedding, and your staff worked with us to find two houses right near one another (actually next door to one another) to house everyone! They were so easy to work with and so accommodating. We have rented from various companies over the years, and I can honestly say, this was the most pleasant experience we have ever had working with a rental agency.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caulks Cove
Mountville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had great customer service experience with ESVR and timely responses to questions we had. Booking was simple and convenient. This property is gorgeous and well maintained. We love the outdoor kitchen and waterfront views. The outdoor kitchen is a chef's dream!! The water accessibility for kayaking was another great hit.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broadwater View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Mickleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
North Brunswick, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
House very nicely appointed. Good number of bedrooms and bathrooms. Like having the king beds
View Property: Town & Country
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town Creek Haven