Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Normandy Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Grid
Lake Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Galnea, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was an amazing house (with a really cool screened porch and a private dock!) in a wonderfully serene setting. We had all the amenities we needed and more! Really couldn't have asked for anything better and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing, comfortable stay!
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Dowingtwon, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caulks Cove
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Haverford, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchorage
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Hershey, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loblolly Cove
California, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hudson Manor
WATER VALLEY, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town & Country
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property
What a great trip and stay! The pictures definitely dont do Thornton justice! The house is perfect for a large group and the landscape is stunning. Our group had never been to Chestertown, but the owners were a fantastic resource for local attractions and places to go/see (big thank you to Lisa for answering all of our questions and for all of the great recommendations). For us the combination of the houses privacy, the activities to do on site and having quaint downtown Chestertown just a short drive away made our trip to Thornton a fun yet relaxing getaway. Well definitely be back!
View Property: Thornton
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Most of my inter-action with the ESVR team has been via email and occasionally by telephone, and I have always been very pleased with the friendly, professional manner of the employees that I have dealt with. The office staff have been very helpful when I have needed their assistance. Whenever a minor problem or question arose, the response has always been prompt and courteous. It's been my experience that working with such helpful and courteous people goes a long way in guaranteeing a repeat and happy clientele. Keep up the good work!
Property
This was our fifth consecutive year of staying at "The Pines". We love the comfort, tranquillity and amenities that this lovely property provides. There is a nice dock, that I make use of every year with my rental boat, a large pool for cooling-off in during those hot Summer days. There is a great outdoor kitchen with electric, water, a brick pizza oven and two built-in stainless charcoal grills. There are plenty of picnic tables and chairs on the extensive decking and plenty of lounge chairs at poolside. The inside of the home is spacious and open. The kitchen is modern and has all the amenities any chef would want. This vacation home is only a couple of miles from downtown St. Michaels, which is handy for shopping and dining. Needless to say, my family and friends are in love with this place and plan on continuing to make this lovely home our vacation destination for many years to come.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Hyattsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town & Country
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at the Dinghy. It is a very spacious well appointed home in a beautiful location. Only tiny, tiny thing missing was a pitcher to make lemonade otherwise everything was there and we enjoyed the entire weekend!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hudson Manor
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point