Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Rockville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
Hartwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holland Point Preserve
doylestown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
****We loved staying at Simplicity cottage on Tilghman Island! Perfect for the two of us and our son and his SO and dog. We enjoyed hanging out in the backyard, the dock and on the water on our rented kayak and SUPs! Our dog enjoyed visiting with neighbor dog Clyde as well as chasing the many deer and rabbits nearby. The naturalized built in rock 'steps' in the rip rap was perfect for both us and the dog's access to the water. Loved the views of the water from inside the house and we enjoyed everything so much we never turned on the TV - the perfect vacation! Used the grill a couple of times and enjoyed the $1 crabs at Character's Bridge tiki bar on Monday/Tuesdays - best deal ever. If you're looking for a beautiful slow, quiet place to vacation and unwind then this is the place for you.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about this place, The owners live nearby and stopped over to offer to take us out on their boat...it was so much fun! First rate experience!
View Property: Captains Cove
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swans Rest
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
****clean great location comfortable
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town & Country
canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week! House worked out great for my elderly Father with 1st bedroom and handicapped shower.
View Property: Captains Cove
Bowie
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Cottage
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love the grocery delivery feature...will definitely do this next year . Homes have always been well stocked and very clean. Never any issues during stays. Beautiful home, great views, nice pool, kayaks and canoe included
View Property: Swans Rest
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful properties, easy rental procedures. Lovely home with wonderful waterfront. Well stocked kitchen, beautifully appointed many extras like the pizza oven were greatly enjoyed by my family
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red White and View
Waldwick , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hudson Manor
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cove House
x
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always happy with Esvr very accommodating. .. We always enjoy our vacations.I especially like the fact that you use a code to check in and out.If we have any difficulties esvr handles them quickly.
View Property: Swans Rest
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
From our initial visit with an Eastern Shore Vacation rental representative in Easton, Maryland where the agent listened to our wants and coming up with five homes that matched our needs, we decided on Loblolly Cove and we were not disappointed. After spending years at the Jersey shore we found Maryland's Chesapeake bay area so quiet and peaceful but with plenty of interesting sites to see and things to do as well as great restaurants and entertainment. We would recommend Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals to many friends and family. Loblolly Cove was clean and comfortable as well as great for entertaining our family. The view from the living/dining area was beautiful and we loved the screened in porch. We spent as much time as we could enjoying the pool and sitting on the dock in the evening watching the sunset. The game room was an added plus for us - three men who enjoy sports!!
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
*****We stayed at the Oxford Cottage for Mother's Day weekend. The cottage was clean and had everything we needed. The property is gorgeous and our 96 year old grandmother was really comfortable. It was a perfect weekend.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Etters, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Caulks Cove is a wonderful house right on the water. It was neat and clean and the amenities were bountiful. You couldn't ask for a more peaceful spot! Eastern Shore Vacations were so easy to deal with. All the detailed information came without us having to ask. They were in touch throughout the process from the time we made the reservation and then closer to our vacation date, the date of our arrival, the first day to make sure everything was to our satisfaction and again the day of checkout. They are extremely efficient! Caulks Cove definitely exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Caulks Cove