Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property
**** We had a great stay on the Queen Anne. We had all that we needed and the owner is a wonderful host.
View Property: Queen Anne
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful property ... spotlessly clean, comfortable, well equipped ... felt like home.
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The staff was knowledgeable, polite and, accommodating, The Crabber Cove home was truly a home away from home plus a great view. We are coming back!
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Easton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you all very much! The service, the house, and the location was excellent! I recommend to anyone that asked!
View Property: Hudson Manor
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Good communication, conscientious updates on traffic issues,Great location, as advertised, place has character
View Property: Indian Fields
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much! The home was beautiful. The employees at Eastern Shore Vacations were professional, prompt, and extremely friendly. My questions and calls were answered immediately. The dock and the outdoor porch facing the water were the highlight! The house was also extremely beautiful and clean. The set up was perfect and there was plenty of space for all of us! Loved the grill, bicycles, paddle boards, and ping pong table. Also truly loved the beautiful dishes and the plethora of cooking items and utensils.
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willoughby
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
One of the best rental companies I've ever dealt with. Initially booked property through VRBO and had quite a few issues. Once I got through to ESVR, it was smooth sailing.
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
***** Great secluded spot on lower eastern shore.
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
***** This is a great spot close to Easton, Saint Michaels, Oxford, and other Eastern shore destinations. Clean, great extras like hot tub, deck, and fire pit make it an awesome little getaway spot.
View Property: Back Street Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
*****Our group had such a great time at Bushey Heath Farm! We couldn't have asked for a better weekend at a better location. The house was perfect. It was clean, cozy and close to the town of St. Michaels. We would definitely recommend this house to other looking for a relaxing stay near St. Michaels!
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
****Nice house in a lovely town.
View Property: Memory Lane
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
*****Wow! Book now! Scott is an amazing host that made our stay wonderful. He was kind, funny, and patient since none of us have ever stayed in a boat! The space was both unique and beautiful. This is the perfect rental for a family or group of friends. We had beautiful weather so we could use all the amenities such as the two grills outside, the fly bridge, and all outdoor seating areas. The location of the boat and the dock were secluded surrounded by the beautiful nature of the eastern shore. We cannot wait for our next visit aboard the Queen Anne! 100% one of the best trips we have taken with our group of friends!
View Property: Queen Anne
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
*****Five Stars
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
*****Incredible sunsets and sunrises. Back patio is wonderful for drinks and crab feasts. The river was so calm and wonderful for kayaking. What a remarkable house. Our family loved it!
View Property: Holland Point Preserve
Riva, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
ALDIE, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Very responsive in communications and very flexible with check out times and other issues. Exactly as advertised. Spacious and the pool was great to have. Tremendous views.
View Property: Willoughby
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a great home.... we love to cook family meals and Thistle Dew has a wonderful galley kitchen. We did ask for some repairs which were taken care of the same day! We couldnt ask for more.... beautiful home and weather! This was our 2nd rental with ESVR and are very happy with both experiences!
View Property: Thistle Dew
Newmarske Redcar, GB
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Brilliant service from ESV, house was clean and awesome,Fantastic home on the water with ample space for everyone
View Property: Hudson Manor
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
*****Much larger house than expected. Two living rooms, both with fireplaces. Great for group members that want to chill while the rest of the group is chatting or watching tv in the other room. Bedrooms are very quiet; little downstairs noise. We cooked dinner both nights and there was everything we needed to do so. A nice house overall.
View Property: Memory Lane
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage