Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
*****Much larger house than expected. Two living rooms, both with fireplaces. Great for group members that want to chill while the rest of the group is chatting or watching tv in the other room. Bedrooms are very quiet; little downstairs noise. We cooked dinner both nights and there was everything we needed to do so. A nice house overall.
View Property: Memory Lane
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willoughby
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property
***** What a gem! Beautiful location right on the shore with very private patio, deck and all amenities making you feel right at home. We loved the two kayaks and great view of the water from the dining table inside or on the patio! Perfect for two families, with one son who did not mid that the downstairs twin has no door. Highly recommend!
View Property: Caulks Cove
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
They were very easy to deal with and always responded in a timely manner.
View Property: Hudson Manor
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful and spacious. The view is spectacular. Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals is very responsive and professional.
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the location and the home!
View Property: Carpenter Alley
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Service has always been exceptional.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Great house with a perfect view thats close to St. Michaels and Annapolis. Loved it.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great house, beautifully situated. Terrific amenities and clean.
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
So responsive. Property even better than advertised.
View Property: Thornton
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodwind
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Easton, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location was beautiful and allowed my guests the opportunity to enjoy the Shore for all of its beauty
View Property: Caulks Cove
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its really beautiful house with so much to do
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have visited the Eastern every year now for some time now. I have always rented homes thru your agency. The experience is always smooth and seamless
View Property: Heron Point
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been renting some very nice vacation homes in Oxford since 2010. We really love staying at Crossview on Morris St. We first went there in 2010 before it's renovation, now it is perfect and the view is perfect and we love going to the Deli Store and little shops and riding the Ferry and eating at the good restaurants in town.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always great service
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Kennett Square`, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy to work with and very responsive. Great house to be comfortable and enjoy the outdoors
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful area, easy to rent and gorgeous accommodations at Oxford Beach Cottage.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Repeat customer They have always been very helpful
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Lutherville Timonium, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My daughter got married at the Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum and the location of the house was perfect! Other than the condition of the pool initially everything was just perfect! Even the issue with the pool was handled swiftly. It was my daughters wedding week and were were having multiple celebrations so I requested the lawn be cut earlier than planned. This was no problem and they were out almost immediately! The home provided the perfect backdrop for gorgeous pictures that will be treasured forever.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Chalfon, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The whole week was a wonderful time. The home was great, could use some updating, but didnt ruin our time. Can't wait for next time
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm