Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Warminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have rented thru your agency for the last several years and have always been very pleased with the service. We really enjoyed this property. The pool is awesome. It's close to town but very private as well.
View Property: Town & Country
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well-maintained home and spacious enough for our large family of 14! The newly renovated Pool House is gorgeous! Private setting, yet close enough to all the wonderful shops and restaurants in St. Michaels. Our kids enjoyed the pool, hot-tub, large yard and the barn-loft game room. The indoor sun room was a welcomed relief from the August heat with a large screen TV and, great air-conditioning throughout the entire house. The home-owners were very gracious and accommodating. Highly recommend Cindy
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great experience for my family. The boat had all the extras and the cruise was perfect
View Property: Queen Anne
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Queen Anne is top-notch!
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
*****Amazing
View Property: Queen Anne
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cottage. Thanks again!
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Piscataway, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well-maintained home and spacious enough for our large family! The newly renovated Pool House is gorgeous! Private setting, yet close enough to all the wonderful shops and restaurants in St. Michaels. Our kids enjoyed the pool, hot-tub, large yard and the barn-loft game room. The indoor sun room was a welcomed relief from the August heat with a large screen TV and, great air-conditioning throughout the entire house. The home-owners were very gracious and accommodating. Highly recommend
View Property: Captains Cove
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Earlysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything from beginning to end went smoothly and as advertised. The cottage and grounds on the creek were delightful, the weather was excellent and we caught lots of fish, including one big 7 pounder.
View Property: Creek Cottage
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Easton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful property. Well equipped and very easy to live in for a week. The screened in porch was a bonus! Despite a week of rain, we were able to have our meals outside. Kayaks' and canoe were an added bonus. Fenced in yard was perfect for our four legged friends. It was an excellent experience and we have already booked our week for next year!
View Property: Swans Rest
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
*****Beautiful, serene, quaint and relaxing! You wont be disappointed.
View Property: Secret Garden
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
*****Staying on the Queen Anne and befriending Scott was easily one of the best quick getaways we've had. The yacht was clean, spacious, and cool during the summer's first heat wave. The private dock was quiet and secluded. Scott was so accommodating, making himself available to help with anything. When we had a question about the toilet at 10:30 at night, he came right away to alleviate our concerns. He also called around for restaurants that were open on an off night for us. The next day we rented kayaks from Easton Cycle so we spent a couple hours paddling around. Then walked to Gay's Seafood for fresh crabs. Some of the best we've had in a while. Not only did we stay on the Queen Anne but we also chartered it for a sunset cruise. Scott showed up with a spread of cheeses, crackers, and fruit, and his crew took us to a beautiful spot for a swim. Our last day, we walked around Easton to check out the shops and eat at Bannings Tavern. Such a cute town, we wish we had more time to explore. We cannot recommend staying on the Queen Anne highly enough. We cannot wait to return.
View Property: Queen Anne
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** Beautiful secluded location on the water with great views! House is clean and has everything that you could possibly need. Screened in porch is a highlight - great place for morning coffee! We would stay here again.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** We visited for my mother's 75th birthday. Great location, beautiful house. The kitchen is fully equipped for family meals. Check out Bistro St. Michaels for a post-checkout family brunch. Can't wait to come back when the weather is warmer.
View Property: Town & Country
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** Amazing trip. Unbelievable home. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Broadwater View
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** We had a fantastic experience at this house. Its beautifully decorated and spacious, with picturesque views. The host was responsive and helpful throughout the weekend. Highly recommended!
View Property: Shore Thing
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** This is a one of a kind property in a unique location. We felt like we had gone back in time for a couple of days to a gracious, very private, very quiet home on a beautiful river. It was great for our active family too. Pool, basketball court, and great place for long runs (long driveway leads out to quiet country road). Didnt hear a car all weekend. Loved the whole thing!
View Property: Indian Fields
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** Wonderful place! Immerses you into the Eastern Shore!
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
***** The photos are perfectly true to the house. It is an old cottage that has been updated well and decorated with great care and detail. The large living room and the master bedroom and bathroom (part of a newer addition on the house it seems) are wonderful. Eastern Shore was extremely responsive. There was one small issue when we arrived that was resolved within a few hours. The self check in and checkout was easy and clearly explained. The location could not have been better! Just down the road, within 5 minutes walking distance from restaurants, shops, bars, and yacht club. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. My family was beyond impressed that I had found such a great place for us to stay in. Only complaint is that our stay was too short! Until next time, thanks again to Eastern Shore Vacations.
View Property: Memory Lane