Testimonials | Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Oasis
COLLEGE PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Only had interactions via email....the email process was excellent and we received many email regarding the property for check in and check out process.
Property
Our stay was excellent! We were celebrating my 10 years of being cancer free...it was an awesome location. House was decorated beautifully. Being Pet Friendly meant we could bring our fur babies. I am so use to when renting is to vacuum up after ourselves and this house did not have a vacuum. With bring pets no matter if the do not get on furniture their hair flies around... I would have love to vacuum up after them :( but could not. sorry. The construction across the street did not hinder our enjoyment a bit. Thank you for letting us stay at your amazing home. The Phillips Family
View Property: Carpenter Alley
PIPERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Simplicity Cottage was the perfect getaway for us and our dog. We only stayed for three days, but wished we had booked for longer. The cottage is in a small neighborhood at the end of a long unpaved lane and situated right on the water. It's small but the perfect size for two people and has another bedroom upstairs for two more. The kitchen was well stocked and the cottage was very clean and tidy. Beautiful sunrises over the Choptank River greeted us every morning. We were there in the off-season so it was a little chilly and there was very little river traffic -- we enjoyed sitting outside in our jackets watching the bufflehead ducks feeding around the dock. Next time we come (and we WILL be booking this house again) we'll bring our kayaks so we can explore more of the river.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Easton, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willoughby
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. What a special cozy property. The house is well stocked without being crowded. Plenty of space to unpack but had everything we needed in the kitchen. Comfortable beds and newly renovated everything. Its darling. And the view! We spent as much tome as possible admiring the water and glorious sunsets from the dock.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
***** House is a great set up with beautiful views of the water. Clean and well located, we will stay there again for sure!
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
*****The house could not have been a better set up for our group. The space was very cozy with blankets and the scene right on the water was beautiful. Cant wait to stay at the location again once the weather is warm
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property
**** We had a great stay on the Queen Anne. We had all that we needed and the owner is a wonderful host.
View Property: Queen Anne
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful property ... spotlessly clean, comfortable, well equipped ... felt like home.
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Hillsborough, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The staff was knowledgeable, polite and, accommodating, The Crabber Cove home was truly a home away from home plus a great view. We are coming back!
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Easton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you all very much! The service, the house, and the location was excellent! I recommend to anyone that asked!
View Property: Hudson Manor
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Good communication, conscientious updates on traffic issues,Great location, as advertised, place has character
View Property: Indian Fields
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much! The home was beautiful. The employees at Eastern Shore Vacations were professional, prompt, and extremely friendly. My questions and calls were answered immediately. The dock and the outdoor porch facing the water were the highlight! The house was also extremely beautiful and clean. The set up was perfect and there was plenty of space for all of us! Loved the grill, bicycles, paddle boards, and ping pong table. Also truly loved the beautiful dishes and the plethora of cooking items and utensils.
View Property: Oxford Oasis
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willoughby
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
One of the best rental companies I've ever dealt with. Initially booked property through VRBO and had quite a few issues. Once I got through to ESVR, it was smooth sailing.
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
***** This is a great spot close to Easton, Saint Michaels, Oxford, and other Eastern shore destinations. Clean, great extras like hot tub, deck, and fire pit make it an awesome little getaway spot.
View Property: Back Street Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
*****Our group had such a great time at Bushey Heath Farm! We couldn't have asked for a better weekend at a better location. The house was perfect. It was clean, cozy and close to the town of St. Michaels. We would definitely recommend this house to other looking for a relaxing stay near St. Michaels!
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
****Nice house in a lovely town.
View Property: Memory Lane