Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red White and View
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This score is based on the excellent service we received. Our large family was in St. Michaels to attend a family wedding, and your staff worked with us to find two houses right near one another (actually next door to one another) to house everyone! They were so easy to work with and so accommodating. We have rented from various companies over the years, and I can honestly say, this was the most pleasant experience we have ever had working with a rental agency.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caulks Cove
Mountville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had great customer service experience with ESVR and timely responses to questions we had. Booking was simple and convenient. This property is gorgeous and well maintained. We love the outdoor kitchen and waterfront views. The outdoor kitchen is a chef's dream!! The water accessibility for kayaking was another great hit.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broadwater View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Mickleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
North Brunswick, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
House very nicely appointed. Good number of bedrooms and bathrooms. Like having the king beds
View Property: Town & Country
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Laurel, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We are hoping to return in the fall; It was very easy to book and we like that you get a discount for return use, It is secluded vey spacious on the water and we like the hot tub We can bring our dog
View Property: Pandion
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
As I mentioned to ESVR when we arrived, it would be good for someone to check the ice machine when getting the house reading. For the second time, we've been faced with an ice machine whose ice has been clogged in the mechanism from lack of use. I'm sure this isn't an issue in houses that are constantly booked but as we have been the first to arrive in most cases, it has been a problem but one that we could fix ourselves. It's just nuisance. After 9 years of renting with ESVR we have had not one single bad experience. Great properties. ESVW is always responsive, attentive and willing to help in any way to make our stay wonderful. This is our second year at Broadwater View and we love it. The house is wonderful and spacious, the grounds beautiful and well maintained. We love the porch which runs across the back of the house and faces the water where you can see deer roaming and osprey soaring.
View Property: Broadwater View
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Fields
McLean, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Customer service is great and properties are top-notch. LOVED Mallards Landing. It's exactly the kind of home we're looking to buy in this area. It was so comfortable, well-decorated, and had exquisite water views/access. Perfect. VERY clean. SPOTLESS. The views and the serenity of the spot on the water, the property and the entire neighborhood.
View Property: Mallards Landing
Old Bridge, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hudson Manor
York, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holland Point Preserve
Shillington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Harleysville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lovely Cove Farm
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holland Point Preserve
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Cottage
washington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Point
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Washington Crossing, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Dover, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandion