Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house was nicely laid out, water views from most rooms. Nice kitchen, enjoyed crabbing and even caught a red drum off the dock. Would stay there again.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Our week at Osprey Point was the perfect escape from the frenetic pace of everyday life. The location is perfect, the house welcoming and comfortable and the peaceful aura lent itself to a wonderful week. We even caught enough crabs to make appetizers for 4!Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay at Osprey Point. Beautiful location, very peaceful and quiet. We really enjoyed the layout of the house - master bedroom suite on one end - two bedrooms/bath other end. Great for families. Lovely shops in St. Michael's. Would return again.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
THis was a wonderful place to stay, however, unfortunately the place was a bit dirty. Almost all of the dishes, and kitchen pots and pans were really dirty!! This was so disappointing. However, we loved the location so much we are returning in hope that the cleanliness will be improved.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Stayed with two teens in mid-june. Weather was hot so the pool was great. Got out in the canoe every day, crabbed, lay around and read. Short drive to Easton or St. Michaels so shopping or dining was very easy. Caught fish and crabs from the dock. We will be back.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay at Osprey was quiet and beautifully located and fulfilled all our expectations of a perfect relaxing holiday.............Thank you
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the one level home with vast waterfront views. Wildlife was abundant and the pool is a perfect cool off on a warm day. Bring your mosquito repellant as we received several bites. I would love to stay here again.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time. Thanks.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
A ramp for the Kayak to slide in and out of the water's edge would be great!
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house was furnished and decorated very well. It was quite clean and comfortable.!
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Osprey Point is in a great location. Very peaceful on the water, and just a 5 minute drive from St. Michaels. The outdoor area is perfect for kids - nice pool (a little small, but big enough), great deck, and shady yard areas. The crabbing off the dock was wonderful. The view from both inside and out are great.

The home is in good condition. However, the kitchen could be updated. Appliances are fairly old and haven't been updated along with the rest of the house.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house is very well laid out and appointed. The openness of the back to the creek provided beautiful, peaceful views and a lovely breeze.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house and pool! Unfortunatly we were in the season when horseflies were prevalent and they were annoying.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Excellent! The only thing missing was crab claw crackers. We caught crabs every day and feasted every evening. Great house for kids, grandparents, and anyone in between! Lots of space to spead out and/or nice big table to enjoy a meal together. Great sunrises from the deck. Someone previously commented about the lack of shade? Plenty of shade! And, we left some "pool toys" which was another person's comment. We would come there again!!
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This is our 5th time vacationing at Osprey Point, and we just booked 3 more trips for next year. It is a wonderful house that has a vacation feel to it. The only thing I would like to ask the owners to do is put an awning over the back deck, there is no relief from the sun, other then the table umbrella, and it can get very hot and if you want a break from the sun your only choice is to go inside.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week at Osprey Point with our two children age 4 and 8. The house was lovely and spacious and the setting magificent, with great views and tranquility! Highly recommended for a peaceful relaxing vacation.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The group at ESVR was helpful and as always made sure that we had a great vacation, over 15 stays with them. Cell phones don't always work, there isn't much to do except relax. Always a great vacation.
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Memory Lane
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Private yet convenient location, nice sized rooms, well furnished. We enjoyed ourselves and would definitely come back!
View Property: Memory Lane
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This Oxford location is very peaceful. It is centrally located on the Eastern Shore to where one is about an hour from major sites like Annapolis, Ocean City, etc.... Our dog loves the area since she gets plenty of swim time.
View Property: Memory Lane
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We visited for 3 nights in August 2013 and had 8 adults and a 9-month old in our group.Our family is spread on east coast from NY to NC - so this was great location for us to meet.
All 4 couples loved the place, and found it exactly in the condition shown in their pictures.
The Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals staff has been very helpful from our first email. Since we were arriving close to midnight, they explained their process of key acquisition in detail.
During our stay, our parents got locked out of their room once and our propane grill's ignitor just won't work. One phone call to the emergency number and they jumped feet to help us as soon as they could. Very responsive staff!
The house is so close to Oxford-Bellevue Ferry AND Scottish Highland Creamery is a quick walk from the house (the best local ice cream place ever).
We all would like to thank everyone at Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals for the great stay.
View Property: Memory Lane