Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place to get away from it all.
We hated to leave.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This spacious well maintained house is on a serene location. All the comforts needed are there. Great place to vacation!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Could not ask for a better view!!
Living room needs some sort of window treatment, sun is brutal early in the morning.

This is out of the property's owners control, but watch out for the large Rottweiler, dog that belongs to a neighbor that shows up on the property. This breed doesn't always play well with others!
Other neighbor likes to target shoot at 7:45 a.m. It was not hunting season.
Can not control the neighbors.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
ESVR was extremely professional and courteous.
Responsive to all our needs.
Fast check-in and out--no confusion at all.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect for our family vacation. We enjoyed crabbing off the dock, kayaking and relaxing at the end of the day in the hot tub. Very clean and well kept home in a quiet setting.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a great relaxing week. We liked the house a lot. It was comfortable for the four of us. We appreciated our dogs being allowed to enjoy the vacation too. Thank you so much!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in this beautiful, well layed out house. The views were spectacular from almost every part of the house, it was peaceful and quiet, and the pool table made for a lot of fun on the couple of rainy days we had. We look forward to coming back, maybe next time in the fall.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our time at the Pandion. It was the perfect spot for our family gathering and offered aminities for the adults and teenagers. The house was clean,had great views and plenty of privacy.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Pandion was a big surprise. The house is located just minutes from St. Michaels in a very private place. It is very well kept and has all the modern comforts you need in a home away from home. It is spacious and cozy. Perfect for a family with a dog. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in St. Michaels, the house was in a very good condition, the setting was beautiful and it had a great layout for our needs. We would stay there again.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Had a very nice time despite the weather. The property was beautiful- very clean and well maintained with great views. The people of St. Michael are great- friendly and charming. My only suggestion is for a way to keep the keys on the property to cut out the extra half hour to rental office.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Loved the decor and the privacy of the house. Views of the water from inside the house were compromised by the cloudy glass in the sliding glass doors. Unsure about the operation of the hot tub - no instructions were included to explain it's operation. Even though I listed six guests (three couples), there were no sheets for the bottom bed of the trundle bed and extra pillowcases would have been appreciated. But overall, a wonderful stay!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My husband, 2 dogs, and I totally enjoyed a very relaxing 4 days at Pandion. Couldn't have asked for a more lovely house and view. Being able to fish and crab off the dock right out the back door was a wonderful plus for my husband and the dogs loved swimming. Being that close to St. Michaels gave us things to do when the weather wasn't the best. We are already discussing when we can return.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I rented this house to take my wife to the shore for her birthday. It was my first trip to the Eastern Shore. Perhaps the best way to sum it up is that we spent half of the weekend plotting on how we could buy a place there. The house and its location were amazing. We had perfect views of two amazing sunrises across beautiful tranquil waters. The house was perfect for the two of us and our dog, but could easily and comfortably have accommodated more. We honestly never wanted to leave. Eastern Shore Rentals was a great company. Always kept me informed about my trip and provided a ton of great information beforehand. There is nothing at all negative to say about this experience. We loved it and are already planning our next trip.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Pandion and wished we could have stayed longer! We enjoyed fishing and crabbing off the dock, kayaking and relaxing in the hot tub. The house is beautiful and had everything we needed for a great trip. Since I grew up in Philadelphia and because Pandion is located in a more secluded spot than I'm used to, the only thing that would have made the trip more comfortable for me would have been a security alarm system in the house or a couple of those bars that can be put in the tracks of sliding glass doors to prevent them from opening. Would definitely return for another vacation!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
4 generations shared the lovely home on the water, we kayaked, played pool and made ourselves comfortable enjoying the water view, birds and relative quiet. The neighbor practiced shooting which detracted from the serenity but luckily not for long.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Pandion more than met our expectations for a peaceful waterfront vacation spot. The views of the water and surrounding areas were lovely, the home was very comfortable, clean and attractively decorated and the location was very convenient. We enjoyed bicycling, kayaking, reading, the hot tub, cocktails on the dock, meals on the screened in porch, while looking out at the water, seafood at local restaurants and touring the nearby towns. We certainly hope to return to Pandion.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Pandion was close to St Michaels and had extra amenities that made our stay more enjoyable. We like kayaking and crabbing (catch and release!) from the pier. Also the hot tub was a hit with the grandkids.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
House nicely decorated with everything we needed for a quiet, relaxing vacation. My son loved the billiards table!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location - convenient to St. Michael's, Tilghman Island. Extremely quiet/peaceful with great water views. New dock is great for sitting/fishing. Top notch amenities including hot tub, pool table and kayak.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Beautiful, quiet settings. I hated to leave, the house was perfect. It is the first vacation place that I would have loved to live year round I hope to be able to come back again.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Pandion has it all! woods, water, privacy. One of the best vacations we have taken. The location is beautiful, lots of crabs to be caught, just bring your crab trap and a big pot! then enjoy your catch in the screen porch followed by a soak in the hot tub, and if you can force yourself to leave the property, St Michael's is an adorable town with nice people, shops and lots of places to eat. It doesn't get any better.
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We spent a wonderful and relaxing weekend at Pandion. It was just what we needed; secluded, spacious and serene. The house is immaculate, the new pier is beautiful, and the spacious living room with comfy couch makes your stresses melt away. Great little towns with shops and wonderful restaurants. The flat landscape is great for biking, running and more. The weekend farmers' market is a taste bud delight. The charming "Out of the Fire" restaurant is delich! We would have stayed forever!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Property is secluded; yet town is close enough to enjoy amazing restaurants, shopping & local attractions. Pandion = perfect respite; turn key ready; kayak, b-b-q grill, hot tub, waterfront beauty surrounds you. Super clean, comfortable furnishings / the bed was amazing; I slept like a baby; not the norm in a "strange bed". Pandion = easy elegance; we'd return in a heartbeat!
View Property: Pandion
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at our cabin, and we couldn't have asked for much more. Idyllic and peaceful across the board.
View Property: Pandion