Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The entire process was seamless and easy not to mention the rate to book directly with ESVR. Just being a quiet secluded property on the waterfront was my favorite feature. My husband loved the dock and was up early each morning to fish and even caught some perch that ended up being our dinner on our last night. The outside space was absolutely diving the perfect way to end the summer.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The dock is great, but the floating section is not well positioned to make it easy to launch kayaks or paddle boards. It could be adjusted to be closer to the fixed dock and, perhaps, have a small ladder to make getting up and down easier. Everything went very smoothly. Great property.
View Property: Broadwater View
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I have not had a poor experience with Eastern Shore. It is very easy to contact someone with questions.I love this property and everything about it. It is peaceful and remote though not far away from stores etc. I would seriously consider purchase if it ever went for sale. There was an issue with a router needing replacement. The team called to inform me if this. A Verizon hotspot was provided so we would not be without internet service.
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
New Providence, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandion
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The experience couldn't be more customer friendly- from selecting the property that is just right for your family's needs to answering questions about the property after hooking ("what kind of life jackets are available?") to the incredible ease of check In and check out. The property itself was as advertised. This cottage was fabulous! The weather had turned quite cool and we were able to enjoy a fire every evening - the gas fireplace was a real plus!
View Property: Thistle Dew
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town & Country
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have used ESVR many times over several years, always satisfied!
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Easton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Maryland's eastern shore and Talbot County are a recent discovery and we're completely in love with it, will try every (pet friendly) house available to rent eventually! I didn't read the description well and didn't realize before we were on our way that it's a second-floor apartment, but that didn't matter since there's no one beneath you. It was nice being high up on the porch overlooking the garden. We stayed in one other Eastern Shore location and while that was also lovely, this is now our favorite. lovely location, close to St Michaels but far enough away to feel fully like a vacation, great garden/pool area, good exercise going up and down the stairs to the second floor (!), well appointed kitchen, bright and airy space, well decorated
View Property: Secret Garden
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home and furnishings, with a peaceful water view from back porch and kitchen. This company is wonderful. They address every need and question promptly and efficiently and courteously. So many favorite features--porch, view, comfortable furnishings, terrific bedrooms. Probably favorite favorite is the view of the water and sailboats from the master bedroom windows. A minor one: perhaps more comfortable seating on the back porch
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holland Point Preserve
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearview
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Grace Creek cottage has a beautiful view, it ends there. Lack of outdoor seating, uncomfortable indoor seating, outside needed to be cleaned, patios and screened porch dirty. Previous tenant left outside areas messy. Besides the view this home offers little comfort. Disappointed to say the least. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the cottage. Please note that we ask guests both prior to arrival and the day after arrival to bring any displeasing situations to our attention so that we can remedy them quickly and get your vacation on track. According to our guest services department, we did not hear about any of these items until after your departure. We appreciate the detailed feedback you left and will have our property care team address these items. Thank you
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Manheim, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
All rentals over the past 4-5 years have gone very smoothly
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Smithsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Swans Rest was perfect for our family. It was very convenient to St. Michaels. The property had a large back yard that was fenced in, and this worked perfectly for our dog. It also had a nice pool and a dock with 4 Kayaks. We especially loved the screened-in porch.
View Property: Swans Rest
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is not the first time we have used them It has always been a pleasure to deal with them; Everything about it was great The layout, the view, the pool, the furnishings
View Property: Clearview
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cove House
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
York, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town & Country
Buena Vista, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent communication and time saving features that allowed us to rent at the last minute. The email system worked perfectly, not overwhelming us with too much info prior to our need for it. The door lock system was seamless. This company does their job very well!
View Property: Red White and View
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Thank you for welcoming us aboard the lovely Queen Anne! We had a wonderful time exploring the yacht and enjoying the flying bridge. Everything on the Queen Anne is top-notch, including the decor. It was a nice having dinner here and watching the local wildlife. This has been a memorable vacation and we thank you again for your hospitality! Warm Regards...P.S. We appreciate how hard you worked to make our stay on the Queen Anne just like home!
View Property: Queen Anne