EXCELSIOR, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Worked like a well-oiled machine. Thank you for making the whole experience easy.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay on the Eastern Shore. The property was in excellent condition, and the amenities were wonderful: kayaks and canoes, crab pots, dishwasher and washing machine, etc. We enjoyed every aspect of our trip!
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Gates
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
The tranquility that hit our guests immediately upon arriving at Lovely Cove Farm is indescribable. The ability to immediately wash away the stress of our usual Philadelphia city hustle & bustle was worth every penny. Although we felt like we were a world away from it all, it only took about 90 minutes to pull into the driveway, and take in the astounding beauty of Maryland's Eastern Shore.
Property
The property was wonderful, and fairly priced when considering all of the ammenities. The warning to guests regarding deer ticks was absolutely on point,and much appreciated. They were all over the place! From the swimming snakes to the birds diving for fish, we loved the ability to "wild life watch" from the pool & dock. The privacy and silence was golden, and the ability to bring our dogs made everything whole. Thanks so much for sharing your home with us, and for allowing our furry children. They are absolutely members of our family in every way, and leaving them behind is not an option for us. If only there were more dog-friendly places...
View Property: Martini Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property
We had a great stay at the Martini Cottage - it was exactly as described. Everything in Oxford is easily walkable from the location. There is a partially fenced in backyard that was perfect for the dog, a shed with ping pong table, a lush public park across the street with playing fields and tennis courts. Pope's Tavern is literally next door (the food was much better than we expected). Can't wait to come back soon!
View Property: Martini Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angel Cove Farm
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
The Eastern Shore team was great to work with especially the property care manager who was very responsive I just wish we didnt have to call him so often.
Property
The property is absolutely beautiful but I felt like I was home with the door bell constantly ringing with someone coming to do some kind of maintenance including the need to fix air conditioning, door handles, smoke detectors etc. I expected a lawn and pool visit but I think things like septic cleaning should be done when renters aren't staying. Or least don't schedule the septic cleaning and exterminator at the same time.
View Property: Angel Cove Farm
Manheim
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabbers Cove
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Once I booked the property, everything was exactly as advertised - notice of information exactly on date promised, response to questions very prompt and fulsome. I have rented several homes and this was problably the most seamless experience I have had. it was a great experience and i would absolutely rent via your company.
Property
The property was exactly as the pictures but even more spacious and lovely than expected. We had everything we needed at the house and the house was really great -really high end quality. I would without any hesitation recommend this to friends and have.
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Lanham , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
It was very convenient to communicate via text while we on vacation. I got a response within a reasonable timeframe and also follow ups as well.
Property
The property had so much to do we barely needed to leave! Water views, pool, kayaks, bikes. The pool could use some updating and the tree that overhangs it, while beautiful, drops things in there and shades it when the water really needs to warm up. But overall we had a wonderful time!
View Property: Macks Landing
West Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was pleasant and responsive in their efforts to get Dishwasher repaired--also outdoor grill--pool maintenance and grounds maintenance was excellent--one concern was disconnected smoke alarm in first floor bedroom--wires hanging out of ceiling was a little disconcerting--
Property
the best family vacation in my memory--ages 15 to 80 had a wonderful time--sailing -kayaking-pool-hot tub--crabbing--fishing--fire pit--hammock- billiards-no one bothered to turn on a TV--
View Property: Hudson Manor
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Seaford, VA, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property
The Osprey Point property had a great view and was well maintained and appointed. The owners have done a great job updating the rooms and bathrooms for the comfort of guests. There were kayaks and a canoe which were well used and much appreciated amenities. The lovely pool and surrounding deck make for a great setting to enjoy the company of family and friends in the shade of the afternoon and into the evening. What a wonderful place to enjoy the wildlife and wonder of St. Michaels, MD. Great size and location for an extended family gathering or reunion.
View Property: Osprey Point
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was a perfect house for our family of 4 plus our dog! The house was clean, well equipped and beautifully decorated. When we weren't fishing off the dock or kayaking, the screened porch was our favorite place to relax and take in the view of the Bay. We were only a few miles from St. Michael's, but being nestled in the woods at the end of a long driveway, felt far away from everything. We will definitely return! MANAGER RESPONSE: So glad you enjoyed your stay and cannot wait to have you back!
View Property: Pandion
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a great weekend. The house exceeded all of our expectations. The screened in porch was wonderful and the kayaks, bicycles, and other amenities made for a great time. The location was also great.
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Woodbridge , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Wallingford, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and easy to talk to.
Property
The house was great, location was great. Worth every penny.
View Property: Easton Hideaway
Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandion
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
McLean, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
View Property: Creek Cottage