Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property
Our family had a wonderful visit here. We loved our stay. The kids made a goal to eat every meal outside and succeeded. Crab catching was a highlight and we used chicken necks as our bait. We left a few outdoor games for future guest to enjoy the way we did. The view is amazing and we cannot wait to book another vacation!
View Property: Osprey Point
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
McLean, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
The manager of the property was very accessible & a pleasure to work with.
Property
Overall, we had a wonderful time on the property. The house was clean & beautifully decorated. The layout of the house allowed multiple families hang out together but also gave opportunities for different activities such has swimming, playing Ping-Pong,& fishing. Location was also great as it was only 3-4 minutes to St. Michaels.
View Property: Town & Country
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Bryan was AWESOME!!! Amazingly helpful - thank you, Bryan!
Property
It was great - can't say enough positive things.
View Property: Swans Rest
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service and nice people, even third parties.
Property
This was my 7th or 8th year renting Clearview. This house is in a fabulous location on the Chesapeake Bay, breath taking sunsets, you can lay at the pool during the day and see the magnificent eagles flying over your head. It is a very peaceful, serene lovely bay cottage.
View Property: Clearview
Reisterstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for working with me on the early check-in and late check out.
Property
This is an excellent property to reconnect with friends and family and leave the daily grind behind.
View Property: Hudson Manor
Irnham Grantham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Apart from informing us of the incorrect code to access the property which was quickly rectified, all other dealings with staff were met with politeness and efficiency
Property
All 8 family members thoroughly enjoyed our stay
View Property: Thistle Dew
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family enjoyed it thoroughly (except for the pesky fruit flies).
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect home for our family of 9. The bedrooms and kitchen area were very spacious and comfortable. We totally enjoyed all the recreation amenities: pool, hot tub, canoes and ping pong table. There was something for everyone. At first we could not operate the controls for the hot tub as they were not working but happened to discover later that there were controls on the back side. I would suggest a sign stating where the controls are as we just happened to find them by accident. One last thing: The property is situated that when the sun rises in the morning, the view is absolutely gorgeous; however the windows were not very clean so I spent about 1 hour cleaning the sliding glass doors and kitchen window so that we had a nice view.
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
they were great! we had an emergency issue, our family rented a VRBO property, and that property had a fire a few months prior to our vacation date, no one contacted us, so we arrived 7 adults, 2 kids. We were put up in a hotel for a night by the VRBO owner until we found a house to rent. Someone told me to contact Eastern Shore Vacations, and they found us this house in a hurry. we loved it, the kids loved it! the next day we moved from the hotel to the house. Great work on finding us a house to rent in an emergency situation. They were great! Thanks Eastern Shore Vacations!
Property
our Family vacation went from panic to relaxing...this house was awesome, newly remodeled it had everything we needed. the kids loved the pool, we went swimming every day. the kids went kayaking for the first time, loved it! very quiet, we were at the end of a dirt road. this was the BEST family vacation ever, the kids said. I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: Town & Country
Malone, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
As usual we had a very good experience with all of your staff that we deal with. I would highly recommend your firm for vacation rentals on the eastern shore.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The property worked very well for our extended family (11). Our grandchildren liked all the facilities available to them and the adults did also. The pool especially got a great deal of use by all.
View Property: Captains Cove
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
They were great! Timely with our requests. Made our stay wonderful.
Property
Wonderful place to honeymoon. We will hopefully be back soon I loved the location and the price. I was hard pressed to find anything near the price that offered as good a location and as good a property. The bikes were great to have as well, and they were the perfect way to get around Oxford.
View Property: Martini Cottage
Dar es Salaam, TZ
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property
The garden and direct access to the water. Beautiful.
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
woodbine, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Professional, efficient and hassle free experience.
Property
Waterfront, pool, screened in porch, location, 4 bedrooms, 3 baths. Thistle Dew is perfect!
View Property: Thistle Dew
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Outdoor space: pool, dock, kayaks, bay!
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience with your group was excellent. They gave great recommendations and were very helpful.
Property
We took our entire family to Hudson Manor. The property is beautiful and worth lots of walks. The house has plenty of privacy and entire space for everyone. The kitchen is stocked with everything you can imagine. The outdoor amenities are wonderful!
View Property: Hudson Manor
Reisterstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
The ESV team was wonderful. Each time I called to speak with a representative, they were polite and very helpful.
Property
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! My family is looking forward to visiting Broadwater View again next summer! Everything...the pool was wonderful; the location provided absolute relaxation; the pier was great for fishing and crabbing; the water surrounding the property was perfect for kayaking. We loved every feature of Broadwater View.
View Property: Broadwater View
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
They were terrific, helpful, and very empathetic.
Property
We've already signed up for a week for next summer! Loved this house.
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Wallingford, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Indian fields was one of favorite family vacations. Our days were filled with fishing, crabbing, boating, swimming, and kayaking. The owners were very friendly and took the time to make sure we were pleased with the accommodations. Every morning waking up to see the sunrise was amazing. Our dogs had plenty of room to run and play. Most of our time was spent on the dock and st the pool. We all really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Indian Fields
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
The beds are very comfortable. The view and pool are great!
View Property: Osprey Point
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
The housekeeping crew was MAGNIFICENT. I believe the person that lead that team was Caroline. What a gem you have in her! I cannot say enough about how immaculate the home was and about their attention to detail. The few times I had a question, I called or emailed your office and had an answer within a matter of minutes! Kudos!
Property
Without a doubt, I would love to stay there again and would recommend the property to a friend without reservation.
View Property: Easton Hideaway
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Simply the best.
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Ellicot City
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
Great view, nice pool, well-stocked kitchen. I would love to see the square footage included in your listings. The photos of this property on your website made it appear to be larger than it is.
View Property: Thistle Dew
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
everything went as promised.
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew