LEESBURG, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly staff, helpful with answers for all my questions. The recommendation for crabs from Gay's Seafood was spot on! Thank you for a wonderful staff. We will be back.
Property
Lovely cottage perfect for our stay in Oxford with our dogs. Love the kitchen area and the front living room. Highly recommend the cottage. Walking distance to wherever you go in Oxford.
View Property: Crickets Watermans Cottage
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very accommodating and organized staff
Property
Pool needs some maintenance. Beautiful views and great water access!
View Property: Crosswinds
Morristown , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Bushey Heath Farm is a lovely home and a great late summer escape. It is so peaceful and quiet but with the boat dock, crab traps, pool and large yard there was plenty for our kids to do outdoors! We enjoyed every minute of our vacation!
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
ESVR was very easy to work with. Finding a home to rent was simple, web site was clear and accurate. We had to make one call after hours and that situation was handled just fine.
Property
The Pines at Barrett Cove was a beautiful location! Very quiet, and just a 10 min ride to town. House was as pictured on website. The only complaints we have is that the outside of the house and property need maintenance: a good power washing, trees need to be cut back off of house and grill area( perhaps that would help to have less spiders), the windows and doors of home were caked in old and new spider webs and clusters of dead bugs, gardens were weedy, it looked as if outside was a bit neglected. Also, I grew up in a home with well water and never experienced the horrible odor we had- especially in the kitchen and master bath(it really smelled like sewer water) this was very unpleasant!! I would also suggest that the pool maintenance come after the grass cutters because the amount of grass that was blown into the pool was ridiculous and we spent over an hour trying to get it all out ourselves.
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded all our expectations. The view is breathtaking, the house was comfortable and so well stocked with everything you could need from board game to cookware. We can not wait to Return next year
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
Villanova, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
ESVR makes everything very easy -- helping to find the right rental for us, the ease of check in and out, handling of any issues, etc. Having said all the things in my response to #8, I want to mention the positive features of the property that we liked: the small fenced area to let the dog out without him running all over the big property when we didn't want him to; the canoe and kayaks; the sun on the pool in the afternoon; the view from the kitchen and family room (we stayed in Grace Creek Cottage last year and there are no views of the water from anywhere, really, in that house); the fire pit; the huge yard (great for wiffle ball or buoy ball!).
View Property: Swans Rest
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were the most professional and efficient. We've rented with VRBO in the past and felt "disconnected" from the rental process. I swore we would never go that route again & rent from a realtor instead. We are very pleased with Eastern Shore Rentals, the whole process, and the staff. There were no surprises; everything was as stated in the contract; and the knowledge that someone was on the other end of the phone should we need anything was comforting!
Property
This property was secluded, quiet and full of nature. We enjoyed fishing & crabbing off the dock & in nearby Blackwater; taking photos of the wildlife and beautiful sunsets; and relaxing on the dock with good books! Thank you for the time to rest and relax in Bay Water... the best vacation ever. We would love to return next year!
View Property: Bay Water Cottage
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Red Bank, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
silver spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Nice folks
Property
Great time
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Chester Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful property. The water views from every room are simply amazing! Some of the prettiest sunsets we have ever seen! The house is roomier than expected for a cape cod. Well stocked home and a great time had by all!
View Property: Heron Point
Easton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Dinghy
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Memory Lane
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Previous renters left a cell phone behind. Staff stopped by to pick it up. No problems.
Property
Crabber's Cove was lovely and peaceful. The family really enjoyed having access to the bikes and kayaks. A beautiful property. A short ride to town by bike or car. Loved that we could bring the dog along. A wonderful, relaxing experience. Thank you!
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
great response time. super helpful
Property
best crabbing in my 55 years of crabbing. saw some eagles. very nice quiet stay
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Buckingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
I was pleased with the interactions with the team from the very beginning.
Property
I had asked your staff if any cleaning/cooking supplies were provided and no one seemed to know. Therefore I bought/packed supplies only to find there were ample basic supplies in house. It would have been nice to know just what was provided. I am aware this varies with each property, but your staff should visit these sites to know what is available. Our family enjoyed the many amenities/sporting equipment available. There are not enough life vests for adults, but I believe you mentioned this in a correspondence. The leaking kitchen faucet hopefully has been repaired and we were offered immediate help but declined as it was weekend rates. You also mentioned some of the sporting equipment does not work and that is true...yet the barn rec area provided activities for our young adults. Also your letter on this property said we needed to provide our own charcoal for the grill and we arrived to find a propane grill. Perhaps you didn't know it had been changed. We enjoyed the beautiful property, but because of the expense, it was a one time vacation, thus the info on future rentals/advertisements is not of interest to us. Thank you for your assistance for our once in a lifetime family reunion/vacation!
View Property: Captains Cove
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Fields
Devon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Mckees Rocks, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Water Cottage