Carole
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red White and View
Nancy
Waldwick , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hudson Manor
Marcia
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cove House
Diego
x
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Phyllis
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always happy with Esvr very accommodating. .. We always enjoy our vacations.I especially like the fact that you use a code to check in and out.If we have any difficulties esvr handles them quickly.
View Property: Swans Rest
Mary
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
From our initial visit with an Eastern Shore Vacation rental representative in Easton, Maryland where the agent listened to our wants and coming up with five homes that matched our needs, we decided on Loblolly Cove and we were not disappointed. After spending years at the Jersey shore we found Maryland's Chesapeake bay area so quiet and peaceful but with plenty of interesting sites to see and things to do as well as great restaurants and entertainment. We would recommend Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals to many friends and family. Loblolly Cove was clean and comfortable as well as great for entertaining our family. The view from the living/dining area was beautiful and we loved the screened in porch. We spent as much time as we could enjoying the pool and sitting on the dock in the evening watching the sunset. The game room was an added plus for us - three men who enjoy sports!!
View Property: Loblolly Cove
Ann
Etters, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Caulks Cove is a wonderful house right on the water. It was neat and clean and the amenities were bountiful. You couldn't ask for a more peaceful spot! Eastern Shore Vacations were so easy to deal with. All the detailed information came without us having to ask. They were in touch throughout the process from the time we made the reservation and then closer to our vacation date, the date of our arrival, the first day to make sure everything was to our satisfaction and again the day of checkout. They are extremely efficient! Caulks Cove definitely exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Caulks Cove
Daniel
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oxford Beach Cottage
Charles
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Joyce
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Jenifer
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
Donald
Woodbury Hts., US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
Brent
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always been very easy to work with. Professional staff and fabulous properties. This was the nicest home that we've stayed at down in Oxford! We will surely be back
View Property: Town Creek Haven
William
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
House was a great property. Very well maintained and set up for family use. One note is that there is a lack of towel hooks or racks for bath towels. This would be an added help.
View Property: PennyWhistle
William
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
andrew
chevy chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
Angie
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Dog Run
Myung
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thanks we enjoyed -- Easy reservation and friendly service
View Property: Osprey Point
Russell
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The family had an absolutely terrific time on this property. It was beautiful and beautifully maintained. Also, the staff at ESVR were incredibly responsive and helpful. Every call or email was returned within minutes. The services matched any top hotel. Kudos to Sarah and the team!
View Property: Broadwater View
Victoria
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swans Rest
Timothy
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
jeremy
bear, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Mark
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
ESVR was pleasantly responsive to all of our inquiries.
View Property: PennyWhistle
Jane
Annandale
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The ESVR team responded quickly to us when we had a minor problem and it was taken care of immediately. What great service!
View Property: Captains Cottage
Esther
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew