Emily
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Jonathon
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hudson Manor
Glenn
POINT OF ROCKS, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
David
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Susie
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I feel the description of the house was not accurate, it does not have a 3rd bathroom which you would think is not a b8g deal except the master suite is also the general bathroom. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are sorry that this property did not meet your needs. We do provide detailed information, including interactive floor plans, virtual tours and guest comments in order to be sure we meet our guests' expectations appropriately. With some feedback from you, we would love the opportunity to help you find a more suitable spot with three bathrooms for your group. Thanks again for your feedback.
View Property: The Tree House
Elizabeth
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Subash
Shillington, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gladimere Glad I`m Here
Manuel
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I wanted a restful weekend, and found it there. Had to do some catch-up for work, and internet access didn't pose any hurdles, and the quietness helped me really focus. Came back to the city feeling refreshed! Will be back, for sure!ESVR has excellent rental properties and gives seamless service. Comfortable house with attractive interior decoration, with all in working order and great view of the marina. We loved the garage turned into a living room, to pass a rainy afternoon in a semi-outdoors environment. Loved having the bikes for a lazy spin around the neighborhood.
View Property: Memory Lane
Alma
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Sara
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The entire process was seamless and easy not to mention the rate to book directly with ESVR. Just being a quiet secluded property on the waterfront was my favorite feature. My husband loved the dock and was up early each morning to fish and even caught some perch that ended up being our dinner on our last night. The outside space was absolutely diving the perfect way to end the summer.
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Harry
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The dock is great, but the floating section is not well positioned to make it easy to launch kayaks or paddle boards. It could be adjusted to be closer to the fixed dock and, perhaps, have a small ladder to make getting up and down easier. Everything went very smoothly. Great property.
View Property: Broadwater View
Margaret
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I have not had a poor experience with Eastern Shore. It is very easy to contact someone with questions.I love this property and everything about it. It is peaceful and remote though not far away from stores etc. I would seriously consider purchase if it ever went for sale. There was an issue with a router needing replacement. The team called to inform me if this. A Verizon hotspot was provided so we would not be without internet service.
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
Ann Penney
New Providence, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandion
Robin
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The experience couldn't be more customer friendly- from selecting the property that is just right for your family's needs to answering questions about the property after hooking ("what kind of life jackets are available?") to the incredible ease of check In and check out. The property itself was as advertised. This cottage was fabulous! The weather had turned quite cool and we were able to enjoy a fire every evening - the gas fireplace was a real plus!
View Property: Thistle Dew
Betsy
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Town & Country
Anthony
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have used ESVR many times over several years, always satisfied!
View Property: Pride and Joy Cottage
John
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines at Barrett Cove
Audrey
Easton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Maryland's eastern shore and Talbot County are a recent discovery and we're completely in love with it, will try every (pet friendly) house available to rent eventually! I didn't read the description well and didn't realize before we were on our way that it's a second-floor apartment, but that didn't matter since there's no one beneath you. It was nice being high up on the porch overlooking the garden. We stayed in one other Eastern Shore location and while that was also lovely, this is now our favorite. lovely location, close to St Michaels but far enough away to feel fully like a vacation, great garden/pool area, good exercise going up and down the stairs to the second floor (!), well appointed kitchen, bright and airy space, well decorated
View Property: Secret Garden
Don and Jenny
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home and furnishings, with a peaceful water view from back porch and kitchen. This company is wonderful. They address every need and question promptly and efficiently and courteously. So many favorite features--porch, view, comfortable furnishings, terrific bedrooms. Probably favorite favorite is the view of the water and sailboats from the master bedroom windows. A minor one: perhaps more comfortable seating on the back porch
View Property: Town Creek Haven
Connie
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holland Point Preserve
Alexandra
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearview
Robin
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Grace Creek cottage has a beautiful view, it ends there. Lack of outdoor seating, uncomfortable indoor seating, outside needed to be cleaned, patios and screened porch dirty. Previous tenant left outside areas messy. Besides the view this home offers little comfort. Disappointed to say the least. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the cottage. Please note that we ask guests both prior to arrival and the day after arrival to bring any displeasing situations to our attention so that we can remedy them quickly and get your vacation on track. According to our guest services department, we did not hear about any of these items until after your departure. We appreciate the detailed feedback you left and will have our property care team address these items. Thank you
Amy
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crosswinds
Kathleen
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mallards Landing
Jennifer
Manheim, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
All rentals over the past 4-5 years have gone very smoothly
View Property: Crabbers Cove