Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
Stupendous. This is a superb shore house. Great for entertaining or lounging with a relaxed modern aesthetic. Would definitely come back next year.
View Property: Osprey Point
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very easy to reach (via email) and their response was quick. Signed a contract via email. Emailed me on the day of arrival when the house was ready to move into along with the passcode to enter into the lock box. ESVR sent an email after we arrived asking if everything was good, along with their info if we needed to contact ESVR. The day of departure ESVR emailed instructions on what was expected of us to do in the home before we departed (towels, bedding, thermostat, etc.). Also gave the code to enter into the lock box, that in turn lets ESVR know that we were checking out, so to speak. Very thorough Nice home - loved the fire place (we - 4 adults - rent this home for NewYears Eve). Friendly kitchen to work in - well equipped with dishes, glasses, pots and pans. Bedrooms are nice but wish both bedrooms were the same size -second bedroom was ok but bathroom was really little. Third bedroom has a bathroom across the hallway.
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I love your company and think you do a great job and pay attention to details. That you have a survey like this shows a desire to respond to customer feedback which is the most important thing in any business. The company is very easy to deal with and responsive to questions. I really appreciated the little details like the New Years card and champagne, and the soaps and shampoos in the bathroom. The house was clean and well equipped, the heating worked well. The very best thing is that you are dog friendly, and that makes a huge difference for me.
View Property: Mallard Point Cottage
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Point
North Amerherst, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
When the heat went out the tech support was fantastic and wonderful people handling the problem especially for being 12-3am! Thank you
View Property: Red Shake Cottage
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our ESVR experience. The house was great for our family holiday with a group that ranged from age 12 to 81. Thanks!
View Property: Pines at Irish Creek
Forest Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandion
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great response to inquiries
View Property: Memory Lane
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great experience.
View Property: Bushey Heath Farm
New Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandion
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Thing
Valley Forge, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding 3 bedroom rental that feels more like a home with lots of amenities provided by the owner. The waterfront cove is exceptional with deep water boating available. The property is very convenient to St. Michaels offering the opportunity to dine out or go sailing on the Salena ll. We found ourselves doing day trips to Easton and Oxford then returning via the ferry.
View Property: Crabbers Cove
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simplicity Cottage
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Would have liked to have more flexibility with guest list. Kids over 1 will count the same as an adult....This is kind of stringent. Also, if some people stay just a few days, can they be "replaced" with other guests, so long as total count always the same? MANAGER RESPONSE: ESVR and our homeowners are required to follow the restrictions for vacation rentals that are set forth by the county as a condition of obtaining a license. This includes maximum occupancy limits of no more than 2 guests per bedroom, and anyone over the age of 18 months counts. Yes, if you have guests at different times that is acceptable, so long as the maximum occupancy does not exceed the posted amount. Other rules, such as no smoking, are sometimes driven by liability insurance policies that are required by the County for the homeowner to obtain a license as well. We are glad to hear you had an overall great vacation and hope to see you again on MD's Eastern Shore!
View Property: Sunrise Cove
Dowingtwon, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I have been working with ESVR for well over a decade & they have always been extremely helpful & accommodating & quick to respond to all issues that arise. I love Caulk's Cove. I have been renting this home for over a decade. It is comfortable, clean, quiet & private with beautiful views. it is extremely well appointed & the beautiful remodeled kitchen this year made it even nicer.
View Property: Caulks Cove
Hyattsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Beach Cottage
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grace Creek Cottage
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Retreat
Accident, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broadwater View
abingdon, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Please upgrade the television in the main family room. This television is at least 20 years old with outdated technology and very poor picture quality. It is the only drawback to this property. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for this feedback. We will be sure to discuss with the property owners. We appreciate your repeated business with ESVR and look forward to seeing you again on MD's Eastern Shore!
View Property: Cedar Cove on the Miles
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Dew
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good communication, easy check in check out, Fantastic amenities and location
View Property: Chesapeake Pines
Gambrills, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the third year we have stayed and we love the house and property! Sunsets are beautiful, crabs are easily caught from the pier. The atmosphere is very relaxing.House was clean and the upgrades to the kitchen are wonderful.
View Property: Caulks Cove
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dukes Street Cottage